Virtual Round Table Web Conference

edgar amilcar perez mendoza
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos

Edgar amilcar perez mendoza's Friends

  • Wilson Amlcar Zepeda Rauda
  • faisal ibrahim shamali
  • Heike Philp
 

edgar amilcar perez mendoza's Page

Latest Activity

edgar amilcar perez mendoza is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Welcome adress at Adobe ConnectPro

March 25, 2011 from 12pm to 12:30pm
Friday, 25 March 2011 - 12pm GMTHawaii 2am, Los Angeles 5am, New York 8am, London 12pm, Paris 1pm, Dubai 4pm, New Delhi 5:30pm, Beijing 8pm, Tokyo 9pm, Sydney 11pmFor World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/25March12pmGMT Main venue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/virtual-round-table(Overspill room:…See More
Mar 25, 2011
edgar amilcar perez mendoza is now friends with Heike Philp and faisal ibrahim shamali
Mar 22, 2011
edgar amilcar perez mendoza is now a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference
Mar 21, 2011

Profile Information

May we ask: Are you a language educator? If so, what language do you teach? If not, what else do you do?
yes, I am an efl teacher in el salvador.

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2019   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service