Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Wayne Cabana
  • Male
  • Aguascalientes
  • Mexico
Share on Facebook Share on Facebook Share Twitter
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos

Wayne Cabana's Friends

  • Buthaina Al-Othman
  • Marina Petrovic
  • Ms G
  • Heike Philp
 

Wayne Cabana's Page

Latest Activity

Wayne Cabana is attending Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

Pecha Kucha night at Adobe Connect Pro

October 8, 2010 from 7pm to 8pm
Friday, 25 March 2011 – 9:30pm GMTHawaii 11:30am, Los Angeles 2:30pm, New York 5:30pm, London 9:30pm, Paris 10:30pm, Dubai 1:30am (Sat), New Delhi 3am (Sat), Beijing 5:30am (Sat), Tokyo 6:30am (Sat), Sydney 8:30am (Sat)For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/25March930pmGMT Venue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/virtual-round-tableClick on guest access, no…See More
Oct 8, 2010
Wayne Cabana is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Language Bridge Technology (LBT) at Adobe ConnectPro

October 9, 2010 from 5pm to 6pm
Saturday, 9 October 2010 - 5pm GMTHawaii 7am, Los Angeles 10am, New York 1pm, London 6pm, Paris 7pm, Dubai 9pm, New Delhi 10:30pm, Beijing 1am (Sun), Tokyo 2am (Sun), Sydney 4am (Sun)For World Time click herehttp://tinyurl.com/9Oct5pmGMTVENUE:…See More
Oct 8, 2010
Wayne Cabana might attend Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

LeWiNoW - One Step Closer to Teaching Paperless at Adobe Connect Pro

October 9, 2010 from 4pm to 4:30pm
Saturday, 9 October 2010 - 4pm GMTHawaii 6am, Los Angeles 9am, New York 12pm, London 5pm, Paris 6pm, Dubai 8pm, New Delhi 9:30pm, Beijing 12pm (Sat/Sun midnight), Tokyo 1am (Sun), Sydney 3am (Sun)For World Time click herehttp://tinyurl.com/9Oct4pmGMT…See More
Oct 8, 2010
Wayne Cabana is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Panel Discussion: IATET - International Association of Technical English Teachers at Adobe ConnectPro

October 9, 2010 from 12pm to 3pm
Saturday, 9 October 2010 - 1pm GMT - 3pm GMTHawaii 3am, Los Angeles 6am, New York 9am, London 2pm, Paris 3pm, Dubai 5pm, New Delhi 6:30pm, Beijing 9pm, Tokyo 10pm, Sydney 12am (Sat/Sun midnight)For World Time click HEREhttp://tinyurl.com/9Oct1pmGMTVENUE:…See More
Oct 8, 2010
Wayne Cabana might attend Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Livemocha at Adobe ConnectPro

October 8, 2010 from 3:30pm to 4pm
Friday, 8 October 2010 - 3:30pm GMTHawaii 5:30am, Los Angeles 8:30am, New York 11:30pm, London 4:30pm, Paris 5:30pm, Dubai 7:30pm, New Delhi 9:00pm, Beijing 11:30pm, Tokyo 12:30am (Sat), Sydney 2:30am (Sat)For World Time click HEREhttp://tinyurl.com/8Oct330pmGMTVenue:…See More
Oct 8, 2010
Wayne Cabana is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Panel Discussion: Blended, face-to-face or online? What works where in teacher training? at Adobe ConnectPro

October 8, 2010 from 1pm to 2pm
Friday, 8 October 2010 - 1pm GMTHawaii 3am, Los Angeles 6am, New York 9am, London 2pm, Paris 3pm, Dubai 5pm, New Delhi 6:30pm, Beijing 9pm, Tokyo 10pm, Sydney 12pmFor World Time click HEREhttp://tinyurl.com/8Oct1pmGMTVenue:…See More
Oct 8, 2010
Wayne Cabana is attending Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

Pecha Kucha Night and Auction at Adobe Connect Pro

October 9, 2010 from 7pm to 8pm
Saturday, 9 October 2010 - 7pm GMTHawaii 9am, Los Angeles 12pm, New York 3pm, London 8pm, Paris 9pm, Dubai 11pm, New Delhi 12:30pm, Beijing 3am (Sun), Tokyo 4am (Sun), Sydney 6am (Sun)For World Time click herehttp://tinyurl.com/9Oct7pmGMT…See More
Oct 7, 2010
Wayne Cabana is attending Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

Teaching Online: The Key Ingredients at Adobe ConnectPro

October 8, 2010 from 10am to 11am
Friday, 8 October 2010 - 10am GMTHawaii 12am (Thu/Fri midnight), Los Angeles 3am, New York 6am, London 11am, Paris 12pm, Dubai 2pm, New Delhi 3:30pm, Beijing 6pm, Tokyo 7pm, Sydney 9pmFor World Time click herehttp://tinyurl.com/8Oct10amGMT…See More
Sep 22, 2010
Wayne Cabana is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

3rd Virtual Round Table Conference at Online

October 8, 2010 to October 9, 2010
Friday, 8 October 2010 - 9am GMTHawaii 11pm (Thu), Los Angeles 2am, New York 5am, London 10am, Paris 11pm, Dubai 1pm, New Delhi 2:30pm, Beijing 5pm, Tokyo 6pm, Sydney 8pmFor World Time click HEREhttp://tinyurl.com/8Oct9amGMTVENUE:…See More
Sep 22, 2010
Wayne Cabana might attend Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

Workshop: Engaging lower primary students through Web 2.0.tools at Adobe ConnectPro

April 23, 2010 from 4pm to 5pm
Friday, 23 April 2010 – 4pm GMT (5pm London Time)Hawaii 6am, Los Angeles 9am, New York 12pm, London 5pm, Paris 6pm, Dubai 8pm, New Delhi 9:30pm, Beijing midnight (Thu/Fri), Tokyo 1am (Fri), Sydney 2am (Fri)For World Time click HERE*** Please CLICK HERE for…See More
Apr 23, 2010
Wayne Cabana is attending Marina Petrovic's event
Thumbnail

SolarNet Organisation about Creation of Language Learning Videos at Adobe Connect Pro

April 23, 2010 from 4pm to 5pm
SolarNet acts globally by giving people a platform for intercultural exchange and locally by initiating and supporting various educational, environmental and social projects in our partner countries.The presentation will be done by Janusz Hamerski. He was Born 1960 in Poland and moved to Germany in 1984. He worked as a video producer for a local TV channel, then as a media trainer and started SolarNet in 2005 and…See More
Apr 23, 2010
Wayne Cabana might attend Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Workshop: Dogme in Second Life? at Second Life

April 23, 2010 from 4pm to 5pm
Friday, 23 April 2010 – 4pm GMT (5pm London Time)Hawaii 6am, Los Angeles 9am, New York 12pm, London 5pm, Paris 6pm, Dubai 8pm, New Delhi 9:30pm, Beijing midnight (Thu/Fri), Tokyo 1am (Fri), Sydney 2am (Fri)For World Time click HEREDogmeists believe in textbook lite teaching and basing lessons on the needs and wishes of the learners. Lessons…See More
Apr 23, 2010
Wayne Cabana is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Panel discussion: Creative teaching material for online teaching at Adobe ConnectPro

April 23, 2010 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Friday, 23 April 2010 – 6pm GMT (7pm London Time)Hawaii 8am, Los Angeles 11am, New York 2pm, London 7pm, Paris 8pm, Dubai 10pm, New Delhi 11:30pm, Beijing 2am (Fri), Tokyo 3am (Fri), Sydney 4am (Fri)For World Time click HERENEW VENUE http://ecampus.mpa.uni-kassel.de/lancelotCreative…See More
Apr 22, 2010
Wayne Cabana is attending Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

Presentation: Around the World with Skype at Adobe ConnectPro

April 23, 2010 from 3:30pm to 3:45pm
Friday, 23 April 2010 – 3:40pm GMT (4:40pm London Time)Hawaii 5:40am, Los Angeles 8:40am, New York 11:40am, London 4:40pm, Paris 5:40pm, Dubai 7:40pm, New Delhi 9:10pm, Beijing 11:40pm, Tokyo 0:40 (Fri), Sydney 1:40am (Fri)For World Time click hereSilvia Rosenthal Tolisano was born in Germany, raised in Argentina and currently lives in the…See More
Apr 22, 2010
Wayne Cabana might attend Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Presentation: EFL Unleashed at Adobe ConnectPro

April 23, 2010 from 3:15pm to 3:30pm
Friday, 23 April 2010 – 3:20pm GMT (4:20pm London Time)Hawaii 5:20am, Los Angeles 8:20am, New York 11:20am, London 4:20pm, Paris 5:20pm, Dubai 7:20pm, New Delhi 8:50pm, Beijing 11:20pm, Tokyo 0:20 (Fri), Sydney 1:20am (Fri)For World Time click HEREEFL UnleashedSee More
Apr 22, 2010
Wayne Cabana updated their profile photo
Apr 22, 2010

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2014   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service