Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Simon Bourn
  • Male
  • Nantes
  • France
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos

Simon Bourn's Friends

  • Barb Sakamoto
  • Andy Chaplin
  • Antonella
  • Vyara Shoylekova-Daskalova
  • Sabine Landua
  • KipYellowjacket
  • Graham Stanley
  • Marisa Constantinides
  • Mercedes Viola
  • Gerhilde Meissl-Egghart
  • Edith Paillat
  • Karenne Sylvester
  • Holly S. Longstroth
  • Heike Philp
 

Simon Bourn's Page

Latest Activity

Simon Bourn is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

6th Virtual Round Table Web Conference at Adobe Connect

May 3, 2013 to May 5, 2013
Twitter hashtag: #vrtwebconCome join us for the 6th Virtual Round Table Web Conference, 17-19 May 2013 for language educators held entirely online in a web conferencing solution called Adobe Connect, with the main sessions being live-streamed on facebook.Some 60 guest-speakers look forward to presenting in 48 hours over a period of 3 days the latest in this field on teaching and learning a language witheducational toolsvideolearner resourcesmobile learningyoung learnersvirtual worldsonline…See More
Feb 8, 2013
Simon Bourn might attend Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

5th Virtual Round Table Conference 20-22 April 2012 at Adobe ConnectPro and Second Life

April 20, 2012 at 11pm to April 22, 2012 at 2pm
5th Virtual Round Table Web Conference20-22 April 2012A free 3-day web conference on language learning technologiesTwitter #vrtwebconThe 3-day VRT web conference starts on Friday at 7:30pm GMT and and ends on Sunday with a closing party at 5pm GMT FRIDAY 20 APRILThe conference starts with a 5h program which includes a panel discussion, keynote by Nicky Hockly, sessions about language games, teaching tools, young learners and virtual classrooms. Friday, 20 April program starts from…See More
Mar 13, 2012
Simon Bourn is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

2nd Virtual Round Table Conference at Live Online Conference

April 22, 2010 to April 23, 2010
The Virtual Round Table conference is a 2-day conference which takes place completely online on Thursday and Friday, 22-23 of April 2010 and is a conference dedicated to language learning with technology.We are looking forward to an exciting jammed packed program as presented in form of 4 x 90min panel discussions, 1 x 60min unconference, more than 10 x 20min presentations (bilingual ones will be 30min), more than 10 x 1h…See More
Apr 13, 2010
Simon Bourn is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Workshop: English360 - On-going, personalised and flexible course design at Adobe ConnectPro

April 23, 2010 from 10am to 11am
Friday, 8 October 2010 - 5pm GMTHawaii 7am, Los Angeles 10am, New York 1pm, London 6pm, Paris 7pm, Dubai 8pm, New Delhi 10:30pm, Beijing 1am (Sat), Tokyo 2am (Sat), Sydney 4am (Sat)For World Time click HEREhttp://tinyurl.com/8October5pmGMTVENUE:…See More
Apr 13, 2010
Simon Bourn is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Presentation: Business Spotlight at Adobe ConnectPro

April 23, 2010 from 9am to 9:15am
Friday, 23 April 2010 - 9am GMT (10am London Time)Hawaii 11pm (Wed), Los Angeles 2am, New York 5am, London 10am, Paris 11am, Dubai 1pm, New Delhi 2:30pm, Beijing 5pm, Tokyo 6pm, Sydney 7pmFor World Time click HEREBusiness Spotlight offers a whole range of language-learning…See More
Apr 13, 2010
Simon Bourn is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Panel discussion: Teacher training in 3D at Adobe ConnectPro

April 23, 2010 from 7am to 8:30am
Friday, 23 April 2010 - 7am GMT (8am London Time)Hawaii 9pm (Wed), Los Angeles midnight (Thu/Fri), New York 3am, London 8am, Paris 9am, Dubai 11am, New Delhi 12:30pm, Beijing 3pm, Tokyo 4pm, Sydney 5pmFor World Time click HEREAfter more than a year of development the AVALON teacher training course was piloted over a period of 5 weeks from…See More
Apr 13, 2010
Simon Bourn and Vyara Shoylekova-Daskalova are now friends
Nov 12, 2009
Simon Bourn is now friends with Antonella and Marisa Constantinides
Nov 6, 2009
Simon Bourn is now a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference
Aug 13, 2009

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

At 9:18am on November 12, 2009, Holly S. Longstroth said…
HI Simon! Glad to see you on here! Have you received a raffle number yet? If you haven't received on via private message by noon, let me know!
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2019   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service