Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Ray Wiggin
  • Male
  • Kayseri
  • Turkey
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos
 

Ray Wiggin's Page

Latest Activity

Ray Wiggin might attend Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

ELTons PANEL Featuring nominees- Lizzie Pinard, Sean Banville, Nicky Hockly, etc. at Adobe Connect

April 27, 2014 from 8pm to 9pm
Main Venue ARTHURWorld Clock Sun 8pm GMT; 9pm London; 10pm Paris; 5am Tokyo (Mon); 4pm New YorkELTons PANELNominees- Lizzie Pinard, Sean Banville, Nicky Hockly, Paul Driver, & Jennifer Verschoor/ Moderated by Shelly TerrellCheck out the exciting projects and innovation which are up for a 2014 ELTon! Lizzie Pinard has three years of…See More
Apr 25, 2014
Ray Wiggin might attend Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

Mark Osborne What is the future of ELT materials design and development with new and emerging technologies? at Adobe Connect http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/tristan

April 27, 2014 from 6pm to 7pm
Room TRISTANWorld Clock: Sun 6pm GMT, 7pm London, 8pm Paris, 3am Tokyo (Mon), 2pm New YorkWhat is the future of ELT materials design and development with new and emerging technologies?A thought-provoking look at the future of materials design and publishing for English language learning and teaching. There will be an emphasis on the role of new…See More
Apr 25, 2014
Ray Wiggin is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Aysegul Liman Kaban: Creating Digital Projects in ELT Classes at Adobe Connect

April 25, 2014 from 9pm to 9:30pm
Room MERLINLivestreamWorld Clock Fri 9pm GMT 10pm London, 11pm Paris, 6am Tokyo (Sat), 5pm New YorkAysegul Liman Kaban: Creating Digital Projects in ELT ClassesDesigning a dynamic lesson is a challenging task to accomplish and as a…See More
Apr 25, 2014
Ray Wiggin left a comment for Heike Philp
"Hi Heike, thanx for the welcome ... pleasure to be here :) Ray"
Apr 25, 2014
Ray Wiggin updated their profile
Apr 25, 2014
Heike Philp left a comment for Ray Wiggin
"Hi Ray, It's an honor to have you. Heike"
Apr 25, 2014
Ray Wiggin is now a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference
Apr 25, 2014

Profile Information

May we ask: Are you a language educator? If so, what language do you teach? If not, what else do you do?
Yes, English Language Instructor and Teacher Trainer (DELTA)
Training and Development Co-ordinator at Abdullah Gul University School of Languages, Kayseri, Turkey

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

At 9:27am on April 25, 2014, Heike Philp said…

Hi Ray, It's an honor to have you.

Heike

 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2019   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service