Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Pawel Topol
  • Male
  • Poznan
  • Poland
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos

Pawel Topol's Friends

  • martinwarters
  • Natasa Nikpalj-Juraic
  • Pete MacKichan
  • susanna nocchi
  • mounia
  • Dr. Ludmila Smirnova
  • Sukhpreet Kaur
  • Amadou
  • Dennis Newson
  • ALEXANDRA KOUKOUMIALOU
  • Barb Sakamoto
  • Nelba Quintana
  • Randi Harlev
  • LucianDuma @web20education
  • Paul Driver
 

Pawel Topol's Page

Latest Activity

Pawel Topol updated their profile
Sep 2
Pawel Topol is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

7th Virtual Round Table Web Conference at Adobe Connect and Livestream

April 25, 2014 to April 27, 2014
7th Virtual Round Table Web Conference on language learning technologies25-27 April 2014Come, join us, for this annual highlight, a 3-day web conference for language educators. Some 74 presenters in 66 sessions are going to present, discuss and conduct workshops covering language learning technologies such mobile apps, digital publishing, tools, gaming, virtual worlds, resources, mpedagogy, video, Moodle and much more.A total of 5 symposium have been organized by each of the conference…See More
Feb 5, 2014
Pawel Topol is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

6th SLanguages Second Life Conference at EduNation in Second Life

September 28, 2012 to September 30, 2012
28-30 September 20123-day conference in Second Lifeabout language teaching and learning in virtual worldsSee More
Apr 25, 2012
Pawel Topol posted a status
"I try to open Paul Preibisch's recording at VRT last Sunday: SLOODLE. It does not display but asks for password. Does it work for others?"
Apr 24, 2012
Pawel Topol is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

5th Virtual Round Table Conference 20-22 April 2012 at Adobe ConnectPro and Second Life

April 20, 2012 at 11pm to April 22, 2012 at 2pm
5th Virtual Round Table Web Conference20-22 April 2012A free 3-day web conference on language learning technologiesTwitter #vrtwebconThe 3-day VRT web conference starts on Friday at 7:30pm GMT and and ends on Sunday with a closing party at 5pm GMT FRIDAY 20 APRILThe conference starts with a 5h program which includes a panel discussion, keynote by Nicky Hockly, sessions about language games, teaching tools, young learners and virtual classrooms. Friday, 20 April program starts from…See More
Mar 7, 2012
Pawel Topol might attend Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Year ending party on EduNation 21 Dec from 6pm GMT at Second Life and Adobe ConnectPro

December 21, 2011 from 6pm to 11pm
Wednesday, 21 Dec 2011 from 6pm GMT | 10am SL timehttp://tinyurl.com/21Dec6pmGMT For those who missed the live Christmas Spectacular on 10 December,we would like to do another year ending party on EduNation III featuring recordings of the live stream of a Christmas Spectacular in Everett, Seattle, a fund raising music and dance show in support of the Providence Children's Center and the Volunteers of America Food Bank.Location:…See More
Dec 15, 2011
Pawel Topol is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

PANEL: aPLaNet The Power of PLNs at Adobe ConnectPro

March 26, 2011 from 1pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, 26 March 2011 - 1pm GMTHawaii 3am, Los Angeles 6am, New York 9am, London 1pm, Paris 2pm, Dubai 5pm, New Delhi 6:30pm, Beijing 9pm, Tokyo 10pm, Sydney 12am (midnight Sat/Sun)For World Time click herehttp://tinyurl.com/26March1pmGMTMain venue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/virtual-round-tablePanelists areBurcu AkyolGraham StanleyMarisa ConstantinidesShelly…See More
Mar 25, 2011
Pawel Topol might attend Heike Philp's event

Dragon Naturally Speaking at Adobe ConnectPro

March 26, 2011 from 4:30pm to 5pm
Saturday, 26 March 2011 – 4:30pm GMTHawaii 6:30am, Los Angeles 9:30am, New York 12:30pm, London 4:30pm, Paris 5:30pm, Dubai 8:30pm, New Delhi 10pm, Beijing 12:30am, Tokyo 1:30am (Sat), Sydney 3:30am (Sat)For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/26March430pmGMTMain venue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/virtual-round-tableAbout…See More
Mar 24, 2011
Pawel Topol is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

A Case Study using screencasting as a medium for feedback at Adobe ConnectPro

March 26, 2011 from 4pm to 4:30pm
Saturday, 26 March 2011 - 4pm GMTHawaii 6am, Los Angeles 9am, New York 12pm, London 4pm, Paris 5pm, Dubai 8pm, New Delhi 9:30pm, Beijing 12am midnight (Fri/Sat), Tokyo 1am (Sat), Sydney 3am (Sat)For World Time click herehttp://tinyurl.com/26March4pmGMT Main venue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/virtual-round-tableThe call for a revolution in how we deal with…See More
Mar 24, 2011
Pawel Topol is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

AVATAR “Added Value of teAching in a virTuAl woRld” at Second Life EduNation Sandbox

March 25, 2011 from 4pm to 4:30pm
Friday, 25 March 2011 - 4pm GMTHawaii 6am, Los Angeles 9am, New York 12pm, London 4pm, Paris 5pm, Dubai 8pm, New Delhi 9:30pm, Beijing 12am midnight (Fri/Sat), Tokyo 1am (Sat), Sydney 3am (Sat)For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/25March4pmGMTVENUE: EduNation I Sandbox in Second Lifehttp://slurl.com/secondlife/EduNation/103/151/23Live screenshare of Second Life…See More
Mar 24, 2011
Pawel Topol is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Beyond Simulation & Role play at Adobe ConnectPro

March 25, 2011 from 3:30pm to 4pm
Friday, 25 March 2011 - 3:30pm GMTHawaii 5:30am, Los Angeles 8:30am, New York 11:30am, London 3:30pm, Paris 4:30pm, Dubai 7:30pm, New Delhi 9pm, Beijing 11:30pm, Tokyo 12:30am (Sat), Sydney 2:30am (Sat)For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/25March330pmGMT VENUE: EduNation I Sandbox in Second Lifehttp://slurl.com/secondlife/EduNation/103/151/23Live screenshare of…See More
Mar 24, 2011
Pawel Topol is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

4th Virtual Round Table Conference at Adobe ConnectPro

March 25, 2011 to March 26, 2011
A mindblowing 3 days and a fantastic program in both Adobe ConnectPro and Second Life on language learning technologies. Actually, we received so many proposals that we felt the need to add some sessions on Sunday lunchtime! Highlights are5 plenaries/ panel discussionsan Adobe ConnectPro and a Second Life strand18 presentations (30min)16 workshops (1h)a Pecha Kucha Nightan Open Mic sessionPlease navigate to the following adress to see the list of each of the events with a complete description…See More
Feb 26, 2011
Pawel Topol is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Winter delight at AVALON Learning in Second Life und Adobe ConnectPro

December 21, 2010 from 7pm to 10pm
Tuesday, 21 December 2010 from 7pm GMT onwards | 11am SL timeFor World Time click HERE.Come join us for a winter delight on AVALON Learning island.http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/AVALON%20Learning/108/76/36If you do not have an avatar as of…See More
Dec 21, 2010
Pawel Topol is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Global Education Conference at Elluminate

November 15, 2010 at 3pm to November 19, 2010 at 7pm
Bienvenue! Welcome! 歡迎! Willkommen! Benvenuto! 반갑습니다! Seja bem-vindo(a)! Bienvenido!The 2010 Global Education Conference is being held November 15 - 19, 2010, online and free. Sessions will take place in multiple time zones and multiple languages over the five days. The conference is a collaborative and world-wide community effort to significantly increase opportunities for globally-connecting education…See More
Nov 11, 2010
Pawel Topol is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Pedagogy of language teaching live online (follow-up event) at Adobe ConnectPro

July 26, 2010 from 9:30pm to 11pm
Monday, 26 July 2010, 9:30pm CET (Berlin)Worldtime: http://tinyurl.com/2vjgqvlThis webinar is without costs.Guest Speakers Marina Petrovic and Jose LouwesLast week's event was a follow-up of Karenne's TechTool Day in Stuttgart and we thank Carl Dowse for taking us through some of the features of the virtual classroom technology.Thanks to all for a very enjoyable Adobe Crash Test where we experienced that 14-16 webcams is about the limit…See More
Jul 23, 2010
Pawel Topol is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

3rd Virtual Round Table Conference at Online

October 8, 2010 to October 9, 2010
Friday, 8 October 2010 - 9am GMTHawaii 11pm (Thu), Los Angeles 2am, New York 5am, London 10am, Paris 11pm, Dubai 1pm, New Delhi 2:30pm, Beijing 5pm, Tokyo 6pm, Sydney 8pmFor World Time click HEREhttp://tinyurl.com/8Oct9amGMTVENUE:…See More
Jul 14, 2010

Profile Information

May we ask: Are you a language educator? If so, what language do you teach? If not, what else do you do?
.

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

At 2:26pm on November 13, 2009, Brigitte Falkner said…
Welcome Pawel,
please enjoy the first virtual-round-table conference with 35 guest speakers. Feel free to add ideas and questions in the virtual classroom text chat. We are very much looking forward to your comments and feedback.
Have a nice day.
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2018   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service