Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Paul Driver
  • Male
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos

Paul Driver's Friends

  • Heike Philp
 

Paul Driver's Page

Latest Activity

Paul Driver is attending Heike Philp's event

Kerstin Schachinger: Let´s have a "video snack": How to use Videos in Language Teaching at Room MERLIN

April 27, 2014 from 6pm to 7pm
Room MERLINLivestreamWorld Clock Sun 6pm GMT 7pm London, 8pm Paris, 3am Tokyo (Mon), 2pm New YorkUsing video in the classroom means meeting the learners’ expectations of being entertained and trained for real life communication at the same time. Videos allow language trainers and learners to…See More
Apr 27, 2014
Paul Driver updated their profile
May 11, 2013
Paul Driver was featured
May 11, 2013
Paul Driver is now a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference
May 11, 2013

Profile Information

May we ask: Are you a language educator? If so, what language do you teach? If not, what else do you do?
I teach EFL, ESP, EAP and English culture. I'm also a teacher trainer, illustrator, graphic designer and game-based learning enthusiast.

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

At 12:26am on May 15, 2013, Mr James baidoo said…
Good Day,
How is everything with you, I picked interest on you after going through your short profile and deemed it necessary to write you immediately. I have something very vital to disclose to you, but I found it difficult to express myself here, since it's a public site.Could you please get back to me on:(baidoojames27@yahoo.com.hk ) for the full details.
Have a nice day
Thanks God bless
Mr........James Baidoo
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2017   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service