Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Patricia del Castillo
  • Female
  • Buenos Aires
  • Argentina
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos

Patricia del Castillo's Friends

  • Vicky Saumell
 

Patricia del Castillo's Page

Latest Activity

Patricia del Castillo is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

4th Virtual Round Table Conference at Adobe ConnectPro

March 25, 2011 to March 26, 2011
A mindblowing 3 days and a fantastic program in both Adobe ConnectPro and Second Life on language learning technologies. Actually, we received so many proposals that we felt the need to add some sessions on Sunday lunchtime! Highlights are5 plenaries/ panel discussionsan Adobe ConnectPro and a Second Life strand18 presentations (30min)16 workshops (1h)a Pecha Kucha Nightan Open Mic sessionPlease navigate to the following adress to see the list of each of the events with a complete description…See More
Oct 4, 2010
Patricia del Castillo might attend Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

Getting some Facebook time with your peers at Adobe ConnectPro

October 9, 2010 from 5pm to 6pm
Saturday, 9 October 2010 - 5pm GMTHawaii 7am, Los Angeles 10am, New York 1pm, London 6pm, Paris 7pm, Dubai 9pm, New Delhi 10:30pm, Beijing 1am (Sun), Tokyo 2am (Sun), Sydney 4am (Sun)For World Time click herehttp://tinyurl.com/9Oct5pmGMT…See More
Oct 4, 2010
Patricia del Castillo might attend Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

Little Tech for Big Results at Adobe Connect Pro

October 9, 2010 from 10am to 11am
Saturday, 9 October 2010 - 10am GMTHawaii 12pm (Fri/Sat midnight), Los Angeles 3am, New York 6am, London 11am, Paris 12pm, Dubai 2pm, New Delhi 3:30pm, Beijing 6pm, Tokyo 7pm, Sydney 9pm For World Time click here shttp://tinyurl.com/9Oct10amGMT…See More
Oct 4, 2010
Patricia del Castillo might attend Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

Digital Play: Escape the Room! at Adobe Connect Pro

October 9, 2010 from 10am to 11am
Saturday, 9 October 2010 - 10am GMTHawaii 12pm (Fri/Sat midnight), Los Angeles 3am, New York 6am, London 11am, Paris 12pm, Dubai 2pm, New Delhi 3:30pm, Beijing 6pm, Tokyo 7pm, Sydney 9pmFor World Time click herehttp://tinyurl.com/9Oct10amGMT…See More
Oct 4, 2010
Patricia del Castillo might attend Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

Twitter: Turn 140 Characters into a Virtual Staffroom at Adobe Connect Pro

October 9, 2010 from 10am to 11am
Saturday, 9 October 2010 - 10am GMTHawaii 12pm (Fri/Sat midnight), Los Angeles 3am, New York 6am, London 11am, Paris 12pm, Dubai 2pm, New Delhi 3:30pm, Beijing 6pm, Tokyo 7pm, Sydney 9pmFor World Time click herehttp://tinyurl.com/9Oct10amGMT…See More
Oct 4, 2010
Patricia del Castillo might attend Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

Fun with Phrasal Verbs! at Adobe ConnectPro

October 9, 2010 from 9:30am to 10am
Saturday, 9 October 2010 - 9:30am GMTHawaii 11:30pm (Fri), Los Angeles 2:30am, New York 5:30am, London 10:30am, Paris 11:30am, Dubai 1:30pm, New Delhi 3:00pm, Beijing 5:30pm, Tokyo 6:30pm, Sydney 8:30pmFor World Time click herehttp://tinyurl.com/9Oct930amGMT…See More
Oct 4, 2010
Patricia del Castillo might attend Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

Web 2.0 tools that make a difference at Adobe Connect Pro

October 9, 2010 from 9am to 10am
Saturday, 9 October 2010 - 9am GMTHawaii 11pm (Fri), Los Angeles 2am, New York 5am, London 10am, Paris 11am, Dubai 1pm, New Delhi 2:30pm, Beijing 5pm, Tokyo 6pm, Sydney 8pmFor World Time click herehttp://tinyurl.com/9Oct9amGMT…See More
Oct 4, 2010
Patricia del Castillo might attend Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Workshop: The Selector by British Council or How to engage learners with music and song at Adobe ConnectPro

October 8, 2010 from 5pm to 6pm
Friday, 8 October 2010 - 5pm GMTHawaii 7am, Los Angeles 10am, New York 1pm, London 6pm, Paris 7pm, Dubai 8pm, New Delhi 10:30pm, Beijing 1am (Sat), Tokyo 2am (Sat), Sydney 4am (Sat)For World Time click HEREhttp://tinyurl.com/8October5pmGMTVENUE:…See More
Oct 4, 2010
Patricia del Castillo might attend Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Udemy - Academy of You at Adobe ConnectPro

October 8, 2010 from 5pm to 6pm
Friday, 8 October 2010 - 5pm GMTHawaii 7am, Los Angeles 10am, New York 1pm, London 6pm, Paris 7pm, Dubai 8pm, New Delhi 10:30pm, Beijing 1am (Sat), Tokyo 2am (Sat), Sydney 4am (Sat)For World Time click HEREhttp://tinyurl.com/8October5pmGMTVenue…See More
Oct 4, 2010
Patricia del Castillo might attend Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

Teaching Young Language Learners to Write at Adobe Connect Pro

October 8, 2010 from 4pm to 4:30pm
Friday, 8 October 2010 - 4pm GMTHawaii 6am, Los Angeles 9am, New York 12pm, London 5pm, Paris 6pm, Dubai 8pm, New Delhi 9:30pm, Beijing 12pm, Tokyo 1am (Sat), Sydney 3am (Sat)For World Time click herehttp://tinyurl.com/8Oct4pmGMThttp://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?day=8&month=10&year=2010&hour=16&min=0&sec=0&p1=0Learn strategies for teaching young language learners to write using technology. Thisworkshop will give examples of Inspiration, Kidspiration,…See More
Oct 4, 2010
Patricia del Castillo might attend Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Introduction to Moodle at Adobe ConnectPro

October 8, 2010 from 10am to 11am
Saturday, 9 October 2010 - 10am GMTHawaii 12pm (Fri/Sat midnight), Los Angeles 3am, New York 6am, London 11am, Paris B12pm, Dubai 2pm, New Delhi 3:30pm, Beijing 6pm, Tokyo 7pm, Sydney 9pmFor World Time click HEREhttp://tinyurl.com/9Oct10amGMTVENUE:…See More
Oct 4, 2010
Patricia del Castillo might attend Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

3rd Virtual Round Table Conference WELCOME ADDRESS at Online

October 8, 2010 from 9am to 9:30am
Friday, 8 October 2010 - 9am GMTHawaii 11pm (Thu), Los Angeles 2am, New York 5am, London 10am, Paris 11pm, Dubai 1pm, New Delhi 2:30pm, Beijing 5pm, Tokyo 6pm, Sydney 8pmFor World Time click HEREhttp://tinyurl.com/8Oct9amGMTVENUE:…See More
Oct 4, 2010
Patricia del Castillo updated their profile photo
Oct 4, 2010
Patricia del Castillo is attending Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

Using startpages to organize your personal and school online resources at Adobe Connect Pro

October 9, 2010 from 6pm to 7pm
Saturday, 9 October 2010 - 5pm GMTHawaii 7am, Los Angeles 10am, New York 1pm, London 6pm, Paris 7pm, Dubai 9pm, New Delhi 10:30pm, Beijing 1am (Sun), Tokyo 2am (Sun), Sydney 4am (Sun)For World Time click herehttp://tinyurl.com/9Oct5pmGMT…See More
Oct 4, 2010
Patricia del Castillo is now a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference
Oct 3, 2010

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2017   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service