Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Özge Karaoğlu
  • Female
  • Istanbul
  • Turkey
Share on Facebook Share on Facebook Share Twitter
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos

Özge Karaoğlu's Friends

  • Teresa Almeida d'Eca
  • Pete MacKichan
  • mechi abdula
  • Ana Maria Menezes
  • Janet Bianchini
  • chryso pelekani
  • David Kapuler
  • Alexander Makarios
  • Barb Sakamoto
  • Nik Peachey
  • Nelba Quintana
  • Guido Europeaantje
  • BeyzaY
  • Esra AYDIN
  • EVRIDIKI DAKOS
 

Özge Karaoğlu's Page

Latest Activity

Özge Karaoğlu is now friends with mechi abdula and chryso pelekani
Mar 18, 2011
Victor Hugo Rojas B. left a comment for Özge Karaoğlu
"Hi Özge, Glad to meet you. Thanks for adding me as friend of you. Hope we learn and share professional experiences for long. Regards, Victor Hugo"
Sep 22, 2010
Özge Karaoğlu is now friends with Victor Hugo Rojas B., Guido Europeaantje, Nelba Quintana and 4 more
Sep 22, 2010
Özge Karaoğlu is now friends with Esra AYDIN, Vyara Shoylekova-Daskalova, Shannon Miller and EVRIDIKI DAKOS more
Apr 18, 2010
Özge Karaoğlu is attending Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

Workshop: Engaging lower primary students through Web 2.0.tools at Adobe ConnectPro

April 23, 2010 from 4pm to 5pm
Friday, 23 April 2010 – 4pm GMT (5pm London Time)Hawaii 6am, Los Angeles 9am, New York 12pm, London 5pm, Paris 6pm, Dubai 8pm, New Delhi 9:30pm, Beijing midnight (Thu/Fri), Tokyo 1am (Fri), Sydney 2am (Fri)For World Time click HERE*** Please CLICK HERE for…See More
Apr 18, 2010
Özge Karaoğlu updated their profile photo
Apr 18, 2010
Buthaina Al-Othman and Özge Karaoğlu are now friends
Apr 15, 2010
Vyara Shoylekova-Daskalova left a comment for Özge Karaoğlu
"Hello Ozge! Welcome to the First Virtual Round table conference! I hope you’ll enjoy the events of the second day! Here’s the link for today’s events: http://virtual-round-table.ning.com/events Feel free to share your questions…"
Nov 13, 2009
Özge Karaoğlu is now a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference
Nov 11, 2009

Comment Wall (2 comments)

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

At 7:00am on September 22, 2010, Victor Hugo Rojas B. said…
Hi Özge,
Glad to meet you. Thanks for adding me as friend of you. Hope we learn and share professional experiences for long.
Regards,
Victor Hugo
At 12:49pm on November 13, 2009, Vyara Shoylekova-Daskalova said…
Hello Ozge!
Welcome to the First Virtual Round table conference!
I hope you’ll enjoy the events of the second day!
Here’s the link for today’s events: http://virtual-round-table.ning.com/events

Feel free to share your questions and ideas, and post them in your comments! We’re looking forward to them!
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2014   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service