Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Mirna Radin-Sabados
  • Female
  • Novi Sad
  • Serbia
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos

Mirna Radin-Sabados's Friends

  • Arkady Zilberman
  • Marina Petrovic
 

Mirna Radin-Sabados's Page

Latest Activity

Mirna Radin-Sabados might attend Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

5th SLANGUAGES Annual Symposium at AVALON Learning and EduNation Islands

September 16, 2011 at 6pm to September 18, 2011 at 7pm
5th SLanguages Annual Symposium******************************* 16-18 September 2011 Friday to Sunday #slang11The 5th SLanguages Annual Symposium is a FREE annual conference which focuses on language learning in a virtual world(s) founded by Gavin Dudeney of The Consultants-E. Today it is organised by a team of volunteers. The featured theme of this year’s 3-day online conference is 'Serious games' and 'Situated Learning'. It hosts…See More
Aug 22, 2011
Mirna Radin-Sabados might attend Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Language Bridge Technology - a New Approach to Learning EFL at Adobe ConnectPro

March 26, 2011 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Saturday, 26 March 2011 – 5:30pm GMT Hawaii 7:30am, Los Angeles 10:30am, New York 1:30pm, London 5:30pm, Paris 6:30pm, Dubai 9:30pm, New Delhi 11pm, Beijing 1:30am, Tokyo 2:30am (Sat), Sydney 4:30am (Sat)For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/26March530pmGMT Venue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/vrt3When adults learn a foreign language and speak it fluently, they form a…See More
Mar 25, 2011
Mirna Radin-Sabados is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

PANEL: EVO Electronic Village Online at Adobe ConnectPro

March 26, 2011 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, 26 March 2011 – 7pm GMT Hawaii 9am, Los Angeles 12pm, New York 3pm, London 7pm, Paris 8pm, Dubai 11pm, New Delhi 00:30am (Sat), Beijing 2am (Sat), Tokyo 4am (Sat), Sydney 6am (Sat)For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/26March7pmGMTMain venue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/virtual-round-tablePanelists are ...Elizabeth Hanson-SmithDaf SmirnovVance…See More
Mar 25, 2011
Mirna Radin-Sabados is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Soundcloud for listening and writing practice at Adobe ConnectPro

March 26, 2011 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Saturday, 26 March 2011 – 5:30pm GMTHawaii 7:30am, Los Angeles 10:30am, New York 1:30pm, London 5:30pm, Paris 6:30pm, Dubai 9:30pm, New Delhi 11pm, Beijing 1:30am, Tokyo 2:30am (Sat), Sydney 4:30am (Sat)For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/26March530pmGMTVenue:…See More
Mar 25, 2011
Mirna Radin-Sabados is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Not Just a Pretty Cloud: Using Wordle in the Language Learning Classroom at Adobe ConnectPro

March 26, 2011 from 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, 26 March 2011 - 11:30am GMTHawaii 1:30am, Los Angeles 4:30am, New York 7:30am, London 11:30am, Paris 12:30pm, Dubai 3:30pm, New Delhi 5pm, Beijing 7:30pm, Tokyo 8:30pm, Sydney 10:30pmFor World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/26March1130amGMT Venue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/vrt1This session will demonstrate ways to use Wordle as a teaching and learning tool…See More
Mar 25, 2011
Mirna Radin-Sabados is attending Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

Pecha Kucha night at Adobe Connect Pro

March 25, 2011 from 9:30pm to 10:30pm
Friday, 25 March 2011 – 9:30pm GMTHawaii 11:30am, Los Angeles 2:30pm, New York 5:30pm, London 9:30pm, Paris 10:30pm, Dubai 1:30am (Sat), New Delhi 3am (Sat), Beijing 5:30am (Sat), Tokyo 6:30am (Sat), Sydney 8:30am (Sat)For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/25March930pmGMT Venue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/virtual-round-tableClick on guest access, no…See More
Mar 25, 2011
Mirna Radin-Sabados is attending Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

The 30 Goals Challenge for Educators: How will you be inspired? at http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/virtual-round-table

March 25, 2011 from 4:30pm to 5pm
Fri., 25 March 2011 4:30pm GMTHawaii 6:30am, LA 9:30am, NYC 12:30pm, London 4:30pm, Paris 5:30pm, Dubai 8:30pm, New Delhi 10pm, Beijing 12:30am, Tokyo 1:30am (Sat), Sydney 3:30am (Sat). Time zones here http://tinyurl.com/26March430pmGMTMain venue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/virtual-round-tableWould you be a more motivated language teacher if you had a support…See More
Mar 25, 2011
Mirna Radin-Sabados might attend Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

ELTons Panel at Adobe ConnectPro

March 25, 2011 from 1pm to 2:30pm
Friday, 25 March 2011- 1pm GMTHawaii 3am, Los Angeles 6am, New York 9am, London 1pm, Paris 2pm, Dubai 5pm, New Delhi 6:30pm, Beijing 9pm, Tokyo 10pm, Sydney 12am (midnight Fri/Sat)For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/25March1pmGMTMain venue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/virtual-round-table(Overspill room:…See More
Mar 25, 2011
Mirna Radin-Sabados might attend Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Trends in education 2.0 for 2011 at Adobe ConnectPro

March 25, 2011 from 5:30pm to 6pm
Friday, 25 March 2011 – 5:30pm GMTHawaii 7:30am, Los Angeles 10:30am, New York 1:30pm, London 5:30pm, Paris 6:30pm, Dubai 9:30pm, New Delhi 11pm, Beijing 1:30am, Tokyo 2:30am (Sat), Sydney 4:30am (Sat)For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/25March530pmGMTVENUE:http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/vrt3In this session Kirsten Winkler will give an overview on the emerging trends in…See More
Mar 25, 2011
Mirna Radin-Sabados updated their profile
Mar 24, 2011
Mirna Radin-Sabados updated their profile photo
Mar 24, 2011
Mirna Radin-Sabados is attending Heike Philp's event

QR Codes in Teaching and Learning with Shamblesguru at Second Life EduNation Sandbox

March 26, 2011 from 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, 26 March 2011 - 11:30am GMTHawaii 1:30am, Los Angeles 4:30am, New York 7:30am, London 11:30am, Paris 12:30pm, Dubai 3:30pm, New Delhi 5pm, Beijing 7:30pm, Tokyo 8:30pm, Sydney 10:30pmFor World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/26March1130amGMTLocation: EduNation Sandbox…See More
Mar 17, 2011
Mirna Radin-Sabados is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Storytelling in the Digital Era at Adobe ConnectPro

March 26, 2011 from 10:30am to 11am
Saturday, 26 March 2011 - 10:30am GMTHawaii 12:30am, Los Angeles 3:30am, New York 6:30am, London 10:30am, Paris 11:30pm, Dubai 2:30pm, New Delhi 4pm, Beijing 6:30pm, Tokyo 7:30pm, Sydney 9:30pmFor World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/26March1030amGMTMain venue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/virtual-round-tableIn my presentation, I would like to outline my…See More
Mar 17, 2011
Mirna Radin-Sabados is attending Heike Philp's event

Designing CALL Introduction workshops – What has changed in the last 4 years? at Adobe ConnectPro

March 26, 2011 from 9:30am to 10am
Saturday, 26 March 2011  - 9:30am GMT  Hawaii 11:30pm (Fri), Los Angeles 2:30am, New York 5:30am, London 9:30am, Paris 10:30pm, Dubai 1:30pm, New Delhi 3:00pm, Beijing 5:30pm, Tokyo 6:30pm, Sydney 8:30pmFor World Time click herehttp://tinyurl.com/26March930amGMT Main venue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/virtual-round-tableTechnology is constantly on the move,…See More
Mar 17, 2011
Mirna Radin-Sabados is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

ESL Library at Adobe ConnectPro

March 25, 2011 from 4pm to 4:30pm
Friday, 25 March 2011 - 4pm GMTHawaii 6am, Los Angeles 9am, New York 12pm, London 4pm, Paris 5pm, Dubai 8pm, New Delhi 9:30pm, Beijing 12am midnight (Fri/Sat), Tokyo 1am (Sat), Sydney 3am (Sat)For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/25March4pmGMTMain venue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/virtual-round-table Join head writer and media director, Tara Benwell, on…See More
Mar 17, 2011
Mirna Radin-Sabados is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

English 360 at Adobe ConnectPro

March 25, 2011 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Friday, 25 March 2011 – 5:30pm GMTFor World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/25March530pmGMT VENUE:http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/vrt2 The course book of the future is not a static text, but is instead a dynamic process that enables the seamless integration of ongoing dialogue/class discussion, learner-generated content, quality-assured published activities,…See More
Mar 17, 2011

Profile Information

May we ask: Are you a language educator? If so, what language do you teach? If not, what else do you do?
I teach Critical reading and writing as language skills at the University of Novi Sad in Serbia, at the Depatrtment of English. Additionally I am involved with teacher training projects which are oriented towards IT.
Apart from teaching, I do research in literature and culture studies focusing on postmodernity and the processes of networking. I hold a PhD in American Literature from the University of Belgrade, Serbia.

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2019   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service