Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Mayte
  • Female
  • Mar del Plata
  • Argentina
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos

Mayte's Friends

  • Rocio del Carmen
  • Stace Wills
  • Carolina Rodríguez
  • Carlos Raul Lopez Reatiga
  • Vance Stevens
  • Jan Holland
  • Holly S. Longstroth
  • Heike Philp
 

Mayte's Page

Latest Activity

Mbarek Akaddar left a comment for Mayte
"Hola Mayte Would you like to join my network on web 2.0 tools in education ? please come along . http://grou.ps/allsharing Gracias"
Jun 1, 2010
Mayte updated their profile photo
Apr 20, 2010
Mayte is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Workshop: Fire and Ice ESL! An all-inclusive blend at Elluminate

April 22, 2010 from 4pm to 5pm
Thursday, 22 April 2010 – 4pm GMT (5pm London Time)Hawaii 6am, Los Angeles 9am, New York 12pm, London 5pm, Paris 6pm, Dubai 8pm, New Delhi 9:30pm, Beijing midnight (Thu/Fri), Tokyo 1am (Fri), Sydney 2am (Fri)For World Time click HERETo join this event click HEREElluminate,…See More
Apr 20, 2010
Mayte was featured
Apr 20, 2010
Mayte is now a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference
Apr 20, 2010

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

At 2:23am on June 1, 2010, Mbarek Akaddar said…
Hola Mayte

Would you like to join my network on web 2.0 tools in education ? please come along .
http://grou.ps/allsharing
Gracias
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2019   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service