Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Louisa-Jane MacInnes
  • Female
  • United Kingdom
Share on Facebook Share on Facebook Share Twitter
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos

Louisa-Jane MacInnes's Friends

  • Marina Petrovic
  • Heike Philp
 

Louisa-Jane MacInnes's Page

Latest Activity

Paul Mellor left a comment for Louisa-Jane MacInnes
"Hi Louisa-Jane... I work in Bournemouth. What brings you to this site??"
Nov 13, 2009
Louisa-Jane MacInnes left a comment for Heike Philp
"I couldn't seem to get on to the forum yesterday. Is it that my connection is too slow? I would really like to be able to join in this morning. Any ideas?"
Nov 13, 2009
Louisa-Jane MacInnes is now friends with Heike Philp and Marina Petrovic
Nov 12, 2009
Tanya Kirilova left a comment for Louisa-Jane MacInnes
"Hi Louisa-Jane and welcome to the Virtual Round Table conference! Hope you enjoy it and look forward to your comments."
Nov 12, 2009
Louisa-Jane MacInnes is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

NIFLAR - Networked Interaction in Foreign Language Acquisition and Research at Adobe ConnectPro

November 12, 2009 from 5:30pm to 6pm
Thu 12 November 2009, 5:30pm GMTHawaii 7:30am, Los Angeles 9:30am, New York 12:30pm, London 5:30pm, Paris 6:30pm, Dubai 9:30pm, Tokyo 2:30am (Fri), Sydney 4:30am (Fri)TO ATTEND THE SESSION IN A VIRTUAL CLASSROOM PLEASE CLICK HEREThe international project…See More
Nov 11, 2009
Louisa-Jane MacInnes is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Why learn a language in a virtual world? at LanguageLab in Second Life

November 12, 2009 from 4pm to 4:30pm
Thu 12 November 2009, 4pm GMTHawaii 6am, Lost Angeles 8am, New York 11am, London 4pm, Paris 5pm, Dubai 8pm, Tokyo 1am (Fri) Sydney 3am (Fri)TO ATTEND THE SESSION IN A VIRTUAL CLASSROOM PLEASE CLICK HEREIF YOU WANT TO JOIN IN SECOND LIFE…See More
Nov 11, 2009
Louisa-Jane MacInnes is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Virtual Panel Discussion: "Learning is a treasure that will follow its owner..." at Adobe ConnectPro

November 13, 2009 from 7am to 8am
Fri 13 November 2009, 7am GMTHawaii 9pm (Thu), Los Angeles 11pm (Thu), New York 2am (Fri), London 7am, Paris 8am, Dubai 11am, Tokyo 4pm, Sydney 6pm"... everywhere." ~Chinese ProverbCLICK HERE TO ENTER THE VIRTUAL ROOMPanelists:…See More
Nov 11, 2009
Louisa-Jane MacInnes is now a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference
Nov 11, 2009

Comment Wall (2 comments)

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

At 4:57pm on November 13, 2009, Paul Mellor said…
Hi Louisa-Jane...

I work in Bournemouth. What brings you to this site??
At 10:39am on November 12, 2009, Tanya Kirilova said…
Hi Louisa-Jane and welcome to the Virtual Round Table conference! Hope you enjoy it and look forward to your comments.
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Lake School of English
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2014   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service