Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Jonathan Zhou
  • Male
  • Guizhou
  • China, mainland
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos

Jonathan Zhou's Friends

  • Marie Butler
  • Marina Petrovic
  • Graham Stanley
  • Edith Paillat
 

Jonathan Zhou's Page

Latest Activity

Jonathan Zhou is attending Shelly Terrell's event

Jonathan Bygrave How to self-publish your own app at Adobe Connect

April 27, 2014 from 6:30pm to 7pm
Room MERLINWorld Clock 6:30pm GMT, 7:30pm London, 8:30pm Paris, 3:30am Tokyo (Mon), 2:30pm New York How (or possibly how not) to self-publish your own appIn September 2013 I had an idea for an app. My aim was to self-publish it in six months. As an experienced coursebook author (Upbeat, Total English, Cutting Edge, etc.), I know about traditional…See More
Apr 8

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

At 3:14pm on April 22, 2010, Marina Petrovic said…
Hi Jonathan and welcome to VRT conference!
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2018   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service