Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Jennifer Verschoor
  • Female
  • Buenos Aires
  • Argentina
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos

Jennifer Verschoor's Friends

  • Ayat Tawel
  • Carla Raguseo
  • Dennis Oliver
  • Daf Gonzalez
  • Sandra Annette Rogers
  • Ana Maria Menezes
  • Joao Alves
  • Janet Bianchini
  • susanna nocchi
  • mounia
  • bdieu
  • Maria Rosario Di Mónaco
  • Elizabeth Anne
  • Barb Sakamoto
  • Nik Peachey
 

Jennifer Verschoor's Page

Latest Activity

Jennifer Verschoor was featured
May 10, 2013
Jennifer Verschoor is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

VRT2 Teaching and Learning Tools at Adobe ConnectPro

April 20, 2012 at 10:30pm to April 21, 2012 at 12am
Friday, 20 April 2012- 10:30pm GMT | 7:30am Tokyo (Saturday) | 3:30pm Los Angeles For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/20April1030pmGMTParallel session (90min)Adobe ConnectPro (enter as guest)http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/vrt2Jennifer Verschoor@jenverschoor Jazz up your language classes with technologyJoin this webinar to learn how to create content-based lessons…See More
Apr 20, 2012
Graham Stanley and Jennifer Verschoor are now friends
Apr 18, 2012
Jennifer Verschoor is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

5th Virtual Round Table Web Conference 20-22 April 2012 at Adobe ConnectPro and Livestream

April 20, 2012 at 11pm to April 22, 2012 at 2pm
5th Virtual Round Table Web Conference20-22 April 2012A free 3-day web conference on language learning technologiesTwitter #vrtwebconThe 3-day VRT web conference starts on Friday at 7:30pm GMT and and ends on Sunday with a closing party at 5pm GMT FRIDAY 20 APRILThe conference starts with a 5h program which includes a panel discussion, keynote by Nicky Hockly, sessions about language games, teaching tools, young learners and virtual classrooms. Friday, 20 April program starts from…See More
Apr 7, 2012
Jennifer Verschoor is now friends with Sandra Annette Rogers and Ayat Tawel
Apr 6, 2012
Jennifer Verschoor is attending Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

Pecha Kucha night at Adobe Connect Pro

October 8, 2010 from 7pm to 8pm
Friday, 25 March 2011 – 9:30pm GMTHawaii 11:30am, Los Angeles 2:30pm, New York 5:30pm, London 9:30pm, Paris 10:30pm, Dubai 1:30am (Sat), New Delhi 3am (Sat), Beijing 5:30am (Sat), Tokyo 6:30am (Sat), Sydney 8:30am (Sat)For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/25March930pmGMT Venue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/virtual-round-tableClick on guest access, no…See More
Oct 7, 2010
Jennifer Verschoor might attend Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Livemocha at Adobe ConnectPro

October 8, 2010 from 3:30pm to 4pm
Friday, 8 October 2010 - 3:30pm GMTHawaii 5:30am, Los Angeles 8:30am, New York 11:30pm, London 4:30pm, Paris 5:30pm, Dubai 7:30pm, New Delhi 9:00pm, Beijing 11:30pm, Tokyo 12:30am (Sat), Sydney 2:30am (Sat)For World Time click HEREhttp://tinyurl.com/8Oct330pmGMTVenue:…See More
Oct 7, 2010
Jennifer Verschoor might attend Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Panel Discussion: Teacher Training at Adobe ConnectPro

October 8, 2010 from 1pm to 2pm
Friday, 8 October 2010 - 1pm GMTHawaii 3am, Los Angeles 6am, New York 9am, London 2pm, Paris 3pm, Dubai 5pm, New Delhi 6:30pm, Beijing 9pm, Tokyo 10pm, Sydney 12pmFor World Time click HEREhttp://tinyurl.com/8Oct1pmGMTVenue:…See More
Oct 7, 2010
Jennifer Verschoor updated their profile photo
Oct 7, 2010
Jennifer Verschoor is now a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference
Oct 3, 2010

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2017   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service