Virtual Round Table Web Conference

  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos

Jasmine's Friends

  • Belma Gaukrodger [KiwiBelma]
  • David Richardson
  • Nergiz Kern
  • Gary Motteram
  • Graham Davies
  • Graham Stanley
  • Shelly Terrell
  • Vance Stevens
  • Gerhilde Meissl-Egghart
  • Edith Paillat
  • Heike Philp
 

Jasmine's Page

Latest Activity

Vance Stevens and Jasmine are now friends
Mar 25, 2011
Jasmine updated their profile photo
Oct 8, 2010
Jasmine is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Panel Discussion: Blended, face-to-face or online? What works where in teacher training? at Adobe ConnectPro

October 8, 2010 from 1pm to 2pm
Friday, 8 October 2010 - 1pm GMTHawaii 3am, Los Angeles 6am, New York 9am, London 2pm, Paris 3pm, Dubai 5pm, New Delhi 6:30pm, Beijing 9pm, Tokyo 10pm, Sydney 12pmFor World Time click HEREhttp://tinyurl.com/8Oct1pmGMTVenue:…See More
Oct 8, 2010
Jasmine is now a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference
Oct 8, 2010

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Lake School of English
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2014   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service