Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Jan Holland
  • 60, Female
  • Douglas
  • United Kingdom
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos

Jan Holland's Friends

  • Pete MacKichan
  • salam
  • Dennis Newson
  • Mayte
  • Barb Sakamoto
  • Stace Wills
  • Nahir Aparicio
  • Dr. Nellie Deutsch
  • Béatrice Alves
  • Nick Noakes
  • Fabiana Azurmendi
  • Tanya Kirilova
  • Debby De Simone
  • Hala El-Khawanky
  • Marina Petrovic
 

Jan Holland's Page

Latest Activity

Jan Holland is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Livemocha at Adobe ConnectPro

October 8, 2010 from 3:30pm to 4pm
Friday, 8 October 2010 - 3:30pm GMTHawaii 5:30am, Los Angeles 8:30am, New York 11:30pm, London 4:30pm, Paris 5:30pm, Dubai 7:30pm, New Delhi 9:00pm, Beijing 11:30pm, Tokyo 12:30am (Sat), Sydney 2:30am (Sat)For World Time click HEREhttp://tinyurl.com/8Oct330pmGMTVenue:…See More
Oct 8, 2010
Brigitte Falkner left a comment for Jan Holland
"Hi Jan, hope to see you at the conference. Looking forward to your comments, ideas, feedback. Enjoy the conference and have a nice day."
Nov 13, 2009
Jan Holland commented on Heike Philp's event Europe's most modern language school
"Looking forward to this one. tnxs"
Oct 22, 2009
Jan Holland is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Europe's most modern language school at LanguageLabe in Second Life

November 12, 2009 from 4pm to 5pm
Thu 12 November 2009, 4pm GMTHawaii 6am, Lost Angeles 8am, New York 11am, London 4pm, Paris 5pm, Dubai 8pm, Tokyo 1am (Fri) Sydney 3am (Fri)TO ATTEND THE SESSION IN A VIRTUAL CLASSROOM PLEASE CLICK HEREIF YOU WANT TO JOIN IN SECOND LIFE…See More
Oct 22, 2009
Jan Holland is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Vicki Hollett at Virtual Classroom

June 8, 2009 from 8pm to 9pm
MEETING URL: http://www.instantpresenter.com/lancelotschool30No installation is needed and no password is required.Vicki Hollett is the author of a number of Business English coursebooks including Business Objectives and Business Opportunities, both First Prize winners in the English Speaking Union's Duke of Edinburgh Book Competition. She is also the author of the Tech Talk series, two levels of the Quick Work series, In at the Deep End, along with two video courses: Meeting Objectives and The…See More
May 4, 2009
Jan Holland is now a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference
May 4, 2009

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

At 11:21am on November 13, 2009, Brigitte Falkner said…
Hi Jan,
hope to see you at the conference. Looking forward to your comments, ideas, feedback.
Enjoy the conference and have a nice day.
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2018   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service