Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Inna Stevens
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos

Inna Stevens's Friends

  • Vera Bobkova
 

Inna Stevens's Page

Latest Activity

Vera Bobkova and Inna Stevens are now friends
Mar 26, 2011
Inna Stevens is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

PANEL: aPLaNet The Power of PLNs at Adobe ConnectPro

March 26, 2011 from 1pm to 2:30pm
Saturday, 26 March 2011 - 1pm GMTHawaii 3am, Los Angeles 6am, New York 9am, London 1pm, Paris 2pm, Dubai 5pm, New Delhi 6:30pm, Beijing 9pm, Tokyo 10pm, Sydney 12am (midnight Sat/Sun)For World Time click herehttp://tinyurl.com/26March1pmGMTMain venue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/virtual-round-tablePanelists areBurcu AkyolGraham StanleyMarisa ConstantinidesShelly…See More
Mar 26, 2011
Inna Stevens updated their profile photo
Mar 26, 2011
Inna Stevens is now a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference
Mar 26, 2011

Profile Information

May we ask: Are you a language educator? If so, what language do you teach? If not, what else do you do?
Educational consultant

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2019   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service