Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Halima Ozimova
  • Female
  • Tashkent
  • Uzbekistan
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos

Halima Ozimova's Friends

  • Nora Choperena
  • Kevin Westbrook
  • Marina Petrovic
  • Graham Stanley
  • Mercedes Viola
  • Heike Philp
 

Halima Ozimova's Page

Latest Activity

Halima Ozimova shared Heike Philp's event on Facebook
Apr 17, 2017
Halima Ozimova might attend Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

CALL Virtual Round Table Web Conference 5-7 May 2017 at Adobe Connect

May 5, 2017 at 10am to May 7, 2017 at 5pm
9th Virtual Round Table Web Conference5-7 May 2017CALL FOR SUBMISSIONSMay we invite you to forward a proposal for presenting at the 9th Virtual Round Table WebCon 2017 on Language Learning Technologies, 5-7 May 2017.The Virtual Round Table focuses on new media and language learning is a web conference for language educators, language institutions and language learners. It is a grassroots event and it is being run by members of the community. It is non-commercial. It takes place online in Adobe…See More
Apr 17, 2017
Halima Ozimova is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Story Sharing Web Conference by British Council Turkey at Adobe Connect and Livestream

February 9, 2013 to February 10, 2013
STORY SHARING WEB CONFERENCESaturday 9th - Sunday 10th February 2013CALL FOR PAPERS IS OPEN UNTIL 2 NOVEMBER 2012http://www.britishcouncil.org/turkey-english-teaching-stories-for-schools-story-sharing-web-conference-call-for-papers.htm TELLING, READING, SHARING...UNLOCK YOUR STUDENTS’ IMAGINATIONS!We believe that stories should be read, told, shared and loved,…See More
Oct 30, 2012
Halima Ozimova posted a status
"Manchmal mische ich Deutsch und English ein! Um Entschuldigung fuer Typos!KORREGIERT: "Warten mit Ungeduld AUF! diese Konferenz!"
May 6, 2012
Halima Ozimova commented on Heike Philp's event 1st DaFWebKon 6./7.May 2012 for German teachers
"Warten mit Ungeduld an diese Konferenz! Hoffen zum naechsten Male unsere Vortraege auch zu praezentieren!"
May 6, 2012
Halima Ozimova shared Heike Philp's event on Twitter
May 6, 2012
Halima Ozimova is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

1st DaFWebKon 6./7.May 2012 for German teachers at Online in Adobe ConnectPro und Second Life

May 6, 2012 to May 7, 2012
1. DaFWEBKON 2012 Best Practice im webbasierten Unterricht6./7. Mai 2012 Die erste 2-tägige deutschsprachige Webkonferenz für Deutschlehrer in Echtzeit via Internet, live und online mit Themeschwerpunkt Deutschunterricht und Webtechnologie.[engl] The first 2-day German web conference for German language educators in real-time vie the Internet with the theme German teaching and learning and web technologies.Es wartet auf Sie ein 21stündiges Programm mit 33 Gastrednern, Vorträgen,…See More
May 6, 2012
Halima Ozimova is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Demo Lesson in a virtual classroom at Adobe ConnectPro

April 22, 2012 from 8:30am to 10am
Sunday, 22 April 2012 - 8:30am GMT | 5:30pm Tokyo | 1:30am For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/22Apr830amGMTAdobe ConnectPro room (enter as guest)http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/vrt3Parallel Sessions (90 min) Marina Petrovic@educo11 Demo lesson screensharing Vyew The aim of this demo session is to present virtual classroom management and varied activities when teaching a…See More
Apr 14, 2012
Halima Ozimova posted a status
"Would like to be always in the mainstream of modern ideas/approaches in online education,try to promote them in my country."
Apr 11, 2012
Halima Ozimova is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

5th Virtual Round Table Conference 20-22 April 2012 at Adobe ConnectPro and Second Life

April 20, 2012 at 11pm to April 22, 2012 at 2pm
5th Virtual Round Table Web Conference20-22 April 2012A free 3-day web conference on language learning technologiesTwitter #vrtwebconThe 3-day VRT web conference starts on Friday at 7:30pm GMT and and ends on Sunday with a closing party at 5pm GMT FRIDAY 20 APRILThe conference starts with a 5h program which includes a panel discussion, keynote by Nicky Hockly, sessions about language games, teaching tools, young learners and virtual classrooms. Friday, 20 April program starts from…See More
Mar 7, 2012
Halima Ozimova is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Closing Session of the Virtual Round Table Conference at Adobe ConnectPro

March 27, 2011 from 1pm to 2pm
Sunday, 27 March 2011 - 1pm GMT  (CLOCKS SWITCH FOR EUROPE)Hawaii 4am, Los Angeles 7am, New York 10am, London 2pm, Paris 3pm, Dubai 6pm, New Delhi 7:30pm, Beijing 10pm, Tokyo 11pm, Sydney 1am (Mon)For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/27March1pmGMTClosing Session - AuctionSee More
Mar 27, 2011
Halima Ozimova is attending Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

Motivating Teens at http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/vrt3

March 27, 2011 from 11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, 27 March 2011 - 11:30am GMT (CLOCKS SWITCH FOR EUROPE) Hawaii 1:30am, Los Angeles 4:30am, New York 7:30am, London 12:30pm, Paris 1:30pm, Dubai 3:30pm, New Delhi 5pm, Beijing 7:30pm, Tokyo 8:30pm, Sydney 10:30pmFor World Time click here http://www.tinyurl.com/27March1130amGMTVenue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/vrt3My talk will demonstrate a number of motivating…See More
Mar 27, 2011
Halima Ozimova is attending Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

Extend the boundaries of your classroom with Technology at http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/vrt2

March 27, 2011 from 11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, 27 March 2011 - 11:30am GMT (CLOCKS SWITCH FOR EUROPE)Hawaii 1:30am, Los Angeles 4:30am, New York 7:30am, London 12:30pm, Paris 1:30pm, Dubai 3:30pm, New Delhi 5pm, Beijing 7:30pm, Tokyo 8:30pm, Sydney 10:30pmFor World Time click here http://www.tinyurl.com/27March1130amGMT Venue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/vrt2How can technology be used to empower students and…See More
Mar 27, 2011
Halima Ozimova is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

The New Blended- a Case study at Adobe ConnectPro

March 27, 2011 from 11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, 27 March 2011 - 11:30am GMT (CLOCKS SWITCH FOR EUROPE)Hawaii 1:30am, Los Angeles 4:30am, New York 7:30am, London 12:30pm, Paris 1:30pm, Dubai 3:30pm, New Delhi 5pm, Beijing 7:30pm, Tokyo 8:30pm, Sydney 10:30pmFor World Time click here http://www.tinyurl.com/27March1130amGMTVenue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/virtual-round-tableBlended learning has…See More
Mar 27, 2011
Halima Ozimova is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Introduction to Moodle at Adobe ConnectPro

March 27, 2011 from 11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, 27 March 2011 - 11:30am GMT (CLOCKS SWITCH FOR EUROPE) Hawaii 1:30am, Los Angeles 4:30am, New York 7:30am, London 12:30pm, Paris 1:30pm, Dubai 3:30pm, New Delhi 5pm, Beijing 7:30pm, Tokyo 8:30pm, Sydney 10:30pmFor World Time click here http://www.tinyurl.com/27March1130amGMTVenue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/vrt1A demonstration of the basic features of Moodle…See More
Mar 27, 2011
Halima Ozimova is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

PANEL: EVO Electronic Village Online at Adobe ConnectPro

March 26, 2011 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, 26 March 2011 – 7pm GMT Hawaii 9am, Los Angeles 12pm, New York 3pm, London 7pm, Paris 8pm, Dubai 11pm, New Delhi 00:30am (Sat), Beijing 2am (Sat), Tokyo 4am (Sat), Sydney 6am (Sat)For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/26March7pmGMTMain venue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/virtual-round-tablePanelists are ...Elizabeth Hanson-SmithDaf SmirnovVance…See More
Mar 26, 2011

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2019   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service