Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Giselle M Santos
  • Female
  • Brasilia
  • Brazil
Share on Facebook Share

Giselle M Santos's Friends

  • Paula Esteter
  • Marina Petrovic
  • Graham Stanley
  • Shelly Terrell
  • Heike Philp
 

Giselle M Santos's Page

Latest Activity

Giselle M Santos shared Heike Philp's event on Twitter
Apr 10, 2012
Giselle M Santos is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

5th Virtual Round Table Web Conference 20-22 April 2012 at Adobe ConnectPro and Livestream

April 20, 2012 at 7pm to April 22, 2012 at 5pm
5th Virtual Round Table Web Conference20-22 April 2012A free 3-day web conference on language learning technologiesTwitter #vrtwebconThe 3-day VRT web conference starts on Friday at 7:30pm GMT and and ends on Sunday with a closing party at 5pm GMT FRIDAY 20 APRILThe conference starts with a 5h program which includes a panel discussion, keynote by Nicky Hockly, sessions about language games, teaching tools, young learners and virtual classrooms. Friday, 20 April program starts from…See More
Apr 10, 2012
Giselle M Santos is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Panel discussion: Creative teaching material for online teaching at Adobe ConnectPro

April 23, 2010 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Friday, 23 April 2010 – 6pm GMT (7pm London Time)Hawaii 8am, Los Angeles 11am, New York 2pm, London 7pm, Paris 8pm, Dubai 10pm, New Delhi 11:30pm, Beijing 2am (Fri), Tokyo 3am (Fri), Sydney 4am (Fri)For World Time click HERENEW VENUE http://ecampus.mpa.uni-kassel.de/lancelotCreative…See More
Apr 23, 2010
Giselle M Santos is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

2nd Virtual Round Table Conference at Live Online Conference

April 22, 2010 to April 23, 2010
The Virtual Round Table conference is a 2-day conference which takes place completely online on Thursday and Friday, 22-23 of April 2010 and is a conference dedicated to language learning with technology.We are looking forward to an exciting jammed packed program as presented in form of 4 x 90min panel discussions, 1 x 60min unconference, more than 10 x 20min presentations (bilingual ones will be 30min), more than 10 x 1h…See More
Apr 13, 2010
Giselle M Santos is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Virtual Panel Discussion: "Learning is a treasure that will follow its owner..." at Adobe ConnectPro

November 13, 2009 from 7am to 8am
Fri 13 November 2009, 7am GMTHawaii 9pm (Thu), Los Angeles 11pm (Thu), New York 2am (Fri), London 7am, Paris 8am, Dubai 11am, Tokyo 4pm, Sydney 6pm"... everywhere." ~Chinese ProverbCLICK HERE TO ENTER THE VIRTUAL ROOMPanelists:…See More
Nov 13, 2009
Brigitte Falkner left a comment for Giselle M Santos
"Welcome Giselle, please enjoy the conference. Feel free to add ideas and questions in the virtual classroom text chat. We are very much looking forward to your comments and feedback. Have a nice day."
Nov 13, 2009
Giselle M Santos is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Virtual Panel Discussion: "Technology will not replace teachers...." at Adobe ConnectPro

November 12, 2009 from 7pm to 8pm
Thu 12 November 2009, 7pm GMTHawaii 9am, Los Angeles 11am, New York 2pm, London 7pm, Paris 8pm, Dubai 11pm, Tokyo 4am (Fri), Sydney 6am (Fri)"...but teachers who use technology will probably replace teachers who do not"- Ray CliffordTO ATTEND THE SESSION IN A VIRTUAL CLASSROOM PLEASE CLICK HEREPanelists:Pete Sharma, PSAGavin Dudeney, The Consultants-E…See More
Nov 12, 2009
Giselle M Santos is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Virtual Panel Discussion: "The best way to predict the future..." at Adobe ConnectPro

November 12, 2009 from 1pm to 2pm
Thu 12 November 2009, 1pm GMTHawaii 3am, Los Angeles 5am, New York 8am, London 1pm, Paris 2pm, Dubai 5pm, Tokyo 10pm, Sydney midnight (Thu/Fri)"... is to invent it." -Theodore HookTO JOIN THIS EVENT PLEASE CLICK HEREThis panel brings together those who have done exactly that namely invent the future.Panelists:…See More
Nov 12, 2009
Giselle M Santos might attend Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Language quests on the virtual British Council island at British Council Island in Second Life

November 12, 2009 from 10am to 10:30am
Thu 12 Novemer 2009, 10am GMTHawaii midnight (Wed/Thu), Los Angeles/SL time 2am, New York 5am, London 10am, Paris 11am, Dubai 2pm, Tokyo 7pm, Sydney 9pmLanguage Learning Quests.After meeting at the Arrivals area to the British Council Isle (http://slurl.com/secondlife/British%20Council%20Isle/228/129/39) we will split into groups and…See More
Nov 12, 2009
Giselle M Santos and Marina Petrovic are now friends
Nov 12, 2009
Giselle M Santos is now a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference
Nov 10, 2009

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

At 11:03am on November 13, 2009, Brigitte Falkner said…
Welcome Giselle,
please enjoy the conference. Feel free to add ideas and questions in the virtual classroom text chat. We are very much looking forward to your comments and feedback.
Have a nice day.
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2018   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service