Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Fabiana Azurmendi
  • Female
  • Buenos Aires
  • Argentina
Share on Facebook Share on Facebook Share Twitter
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos

Fabiana Azurmendi's Friends

  • Dennis Newson
  • Nelba Quintana
  • Nahir Aparicio
  • Nick Noakes
  • Paula
  • Nergiz Kern
  • KipYellowjacket
  • Carol Rainbow
  • Graham Stanley
  • Włodzimierz Sobkowiak
  • Edith Paillat
  • Jan Holland
  • Holly S. Longstroth
  • Heike Philp
 

Fabiana Azurmendi's Page

Latest Activity

Fabiana Azurmendi and Paula are now friends
Sep 23, 2010
Fabiana Azurmendi is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Virtual Panel Discussion: "Those who cannot remember the past..." at Adobe ConnectPro

November 13, 2009 from 7pm to 8pm
Fri 13 November 2009, 7pm GMT(Fri) Hawaii 9am, Los Angeles 11am, New York 2pm, Paris 8pm, Dubai 11pm (Fri), Tokyo 4am (Sat), Sydney 6am (Sat)"... are condemned to repeat it." - George Santayana (1863 - 1952), The Life of Reason, Volume 1, 1905CLICK HERE TO…See More
Nov 13, 2009
Vyara Shoylekova-Daskalova left a comment for Fabiana Azurmendi
"Hi Fabiana! All the times in the program are GTM. I hope you'll have the opportunity to see some of the events! Best wishes Vyara"
Nov 13, 2009
Fabiana Azurmendi left a comment for Vyara Shoylekova-Daskalova
"i need help with the time, i do not know if the scheduled time 12 30 pm is -3GTM (ARGENTINIAN) if it is like this i cannot attend it. I feel very bad about that, I am missing many conferences because they are aat the time when i am working. Thanks…"
Nov 13, 2009
Vyara Shoylekova-Daskalova left a comment for Fabiana Azurmendi
"Hello Fabiana! Welcome to the First Virtual Round table conference! I hope you’ll enjoy the events of the second day! Here’s the link for today’s events: http://virtual-round-table.ning.com/events Feel free to share your questions…"
Nov 13, 2009
Fabiana Azurmendi updated their profile
Nov 12, 2009
Fabiana Azurmendi is now a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference
Nov 12, 2009

Comment Wall (2 comments)

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

At 4:18pm on November 13, 2009, Vyara Shoylekova-Daskalova said…
Hi Fabiana!
All the times in the program are GTM.
I hope you'll have the opportunity to see some of the events!
Best wishes
Vyara
At 12:23pm on November 13, 2009, Vyara Shoylekova-Daskalova said…
Hello Fabiana!
Welcome to the First Virtual Round table conference!
I hope you’ll enjoy the events of the second day!
Here’s the link for today’s events: http://virtual-round-table.ning.com/events

Feel free to share your questions and ideas, and post them in your comments! We’re looking forward to them!
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Lake School of English
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2014   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service