Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Eve
  • Female
  • Vienna
  • Austria
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos

Eve's Friends

  • Paula
  • Marina Petrovic
  • Mau Buchler
  • Lukas Palecek
  • Elisabetta Francini
  • Bill Bradley
  • Sabrina Ploch
  • Brigitte Falkner
  • Anne McKee
  • Holly S. Longstroth
  • Heike Philp
 

Eve's Page

Latest Activity

Eve and Paula are now friends
Nov 13, 2009
Eve is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Virtual Panel Discussion: How to start an online teaching business at Adobe ConnectPro

November 13, 2009 from 1pm to 2pm
Fri 13 November 2009, 1pm GMTHawaii 3am, Los Angeles 5am, New York 8am, Paris 2pm, Dubai 5pm, Tokyo 10pm, Sydney midnight".... than knowledge..." Albert Einstein (1879-1955)PANEL ON HOW TO BUILD AN ONLINE TEACHING BUSINESSCLICK HERE TO ENTER THE VIRTUAL…See More
Oct 26, 2009
Eve is now a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference
Oct 26, 2009

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2019   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service