Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Dennis Newson
  • Male
  • Osnabrueck
  • Germany
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos

Dennis Newson's Friends

  • martinwarters
  • Lada Smirnova
  • Daf Gonzalez
  • Pete MacKichan
  • Antonella Berriolo
  • yuna bruun
  • silvia
  • Biljana
  • Simon Greenall Textbook writer
  • Amadou
  • salam
  • Mbarek Akaddar
  • ALEXANDRA KOUKOUMIALOU
  • Barb Sakamoto
  • Nelba Quintana
 

Dennis Newson's Page

Latest Activity

Dennis Newson is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Rod Ellis: Task-Based Language Teaching: Sorting Out the Misconceptions at http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/rodellis

June 25, 2014 from 1pm to 2pm
Wed, 25 Juni 2014, 1pm GMT/ 2pm UK / Auckland 1am (Thu) / Tokyo 10pm / New York 9am / LA 6amFor world clock please click HEREVENUEhttp://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/rodellisTask based language teaching: Sorting out the Misconceptions Rod Ellis is visiting the…See More
Jun 24, 2014
Dennis Newson is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Teaching English to Young Learners and Teenagers EVO 2014 at Adobe Connect

April 27, 2014 from 2:30pm to 3pm
Main Venue ARTHURLivestreamWorld Clock Sun 2:30pm GMT, 3:30pm London, 4:30pm Paris, 11:30pm Tokyo, 10:30am New YorkThe  IATEFL Young Learners and Teenagers Special Interest group (YLTSIG)  is tremendously  pleased  and excited to invite you to join  its EVO  session for 2014..Over the five…See More
Apr 27, 2014

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2019   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service