Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Cristina Stefanelli
  • Female
  • Rome
  • Italy
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos
 

Cristina Stefanelli's Page

Latest Activity

Cristina Stefanelli is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

AVATAR “Added Value of teAching in a virTuAl woRld” at Second Life EduNation Sandbox

March 25, 2011 from 4pm to 4:30pm
Friday, 25 March 2011 - 4pm GMTHawaii 6am, Los Angeles 9am, New York 12pm, London 4pm, Paris 5pm, Dubai 8pm, New Delhi 9:30pm, Beijing 12am midnight (Fri/Sat), Tokyo 1am (Sat), Sydney 3am (Sat)For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/25March4pmGMTVENUE: EduNation I Sandbox in Second Lifehttp://slurl.com/secondlife/EduNation/103/151/23Live screenshare of Second Life…See More
Mar 23, 2011
Cristina Stefanelli updated their profile
Mar 23, 2011
Cristina Stefanelli updated their profile photo
Mar 23, 2011
Cristina Stefanelli is now a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference
Mar 23, 2011

Profile Information

May we ask: Are you a language educator? If so, what language do you teach? If not, what else do you do?
I am interested in the use of 3d worlds in teaching an learning

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2019   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service