Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Carmel Engin
  • Female
  • Oxford
  • United Kingdom
Share on Facebook Share on Facebook Share Twitter
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos
 

Carmel Engin's Page

Latest Activity

Carmel Engin commented on Heike Philp's blog post Poster Exhibition Tour in Second Life
"Sadly not - I shall be in Turkey. But Janet will be there and I send my warm regards with her!"
Apr 7, 2011
Carmel Engin commented on Heike Philp's blog post Poster Exhibition Tour in Second Life
"Thank you, Heike! Super conference, well done. Hope you enjoy a well-deserved break : ) Regards, Carmel"
Apr 7, 2011
Carmel Engin commented on Heike Philp's event Storytelling in the Digital Era
"Sounds really interesting Janet - see you on Saturday!"
Mar 22, 2011
Carmel Engin is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Storytelling in the Digital Era at Adobe ConnectPro

March 26, 2011 from 10:30am to 11am
Saturday, 26 March 2011 - 10:30am GMTHawaii 12:30am, Los Angeles 3:30am, New York 6:30am, London 10:30am, Paris 11:30pm, Dubai 2:30pm, New Delhi 4pm, Beijing 6:30pm, Tokyo 7:30pm, Sydney 9:30pmFor World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/26March1030amGMTMain venue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/virtual-round-tableIn my presentation, I would like to outline my…See More
Mar 22, 2011
Carmel Engin is attending Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

Web 2.0 tools that make a difference at Adobe Connect Pro

October 9, 2010 from 9am to 10am
Saturday, 9 October 2010 - 9am GMTHawaii 11pm (Fri), Los Angeles 2am, New York 5am, London 10am, Paris 11am, Dubai 1pm, New Delhi 2:30pm, Beijing 5pm, Tokyo 6pm, Sydney 8pmFor World Time click herehttp://tinyurl.com/9Oct9amGMT…See More
Oct 9, 2010
Carmel Engin might attend Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

Fun with Phrasal Verbs! at Adobe ConnectPro

October 9, 2010 from 9:30am to 10am
Saturday, 9 October 2010 - 9:30am GMTHawaii 11:30pm (Fri), Los Angeles 2:30am, New York 5:30am, London 10:30am, Paris 11:30am, Dubai 1:30pm, New Delhi 3:00pm, Beijing 5:30pm, Tokyo 6:30pm, Sydney 8:30pmFor World Time click herehttp://tinyurl.com/9Oct930amGMT…See More
Oct 9, 2010
Carmel Engin updated their profile photo
Oct 9, 2010
Carmel Engin is now a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference
Oct 9, 2010

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2014   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service