Virtual Round Table Web Conference

  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos

Barbara Romaca's Friends

  • Heike Philp
 

Barbara Romaca's Page

Latest Activity

Barbara Romaca is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

AppSwap BYOD - Bring Your Own Device at Room ARTHUR

April 25, 2014 from 7pm to 8pm
Main Venue ARTHURLivestreamWorld Clock Fri 7pm GMT 8pm London, 9pm Paris, 4am Tokyo (Sat), 3pm New YorkAppSwap BYOD - Bring your own deviceShare your favorite apps! Come and bring your own device and let's compile a list of favorite apps for teaching and learning a language and for your own…See More
Jun 26
Barbara Romaca is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Rod Ellis: Task-Based Language Teaching: Sorting Out the Misconceptions at http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/rodellis

June 25, 2014 from 1pm to 2pm
Wed, 25 Juni 2014, 1pm GMT/ 2pm UK / Auckland 1am (Thu) / Tokyo 10pm / New York 9am / LA 6amFor world clock please click HEREVENUEhttp://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/rodellisTask based language teaching: Sorting out the Misconceptions Rod Ellis is visiting the…See More
Jun 26
mr mordzifa frank left a comment for Barbara Romaca
"Good Day, How is everything with you, I picked interest on you after going through your short profile and deemed it necessary to write you immediately.I have something very vital to disclose to you, but I found it difficult to express myself…"
May 1, 2012
Barbara Romaca is now a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference
Apr 21, 2012

Profile Information

May we ask: Are you a language educator? If so, what language do you teach? If not, what else do you do?
English to Chinese speakers

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

At 7:31pm on May 1, 2012, mr mordzifa frank said…

Good Day,
 
How is everything with you, I picked interest on you after going through your short profile and deemed it necessary to write you immediately.I have something very vital to disclose to you, but I found it difficult to express myself here, since it's a public site.Could you please get back to me on:( mrmordzifafrank@gmail.com ) for the full details.

Have a nice day

Thanks God bless.

Mr Mordzifa.

 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2014   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service