Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Barb Sakamoto
  • Female
  • Kitakyushu
  • Japan
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos

Barb Sakamoto's Friends

  • Ayat Tawel
  • Sanja Bozinovic
  • Caliburn Susanto
  • Alison Miyake
  • faisal ibrahim shamali
  • Dennis Oliver
  • Ismail
  • Natasa Nikpalj-Juraic
  • Teresa Almeida d'Eca
  • Daf Gonzalez
  • Pete MacKichan
  • Carol Goodey
  • Jennifer Verschoor
  • Antonella Berriolo
  • Janet Bianchini
 

Barb Sakamoto's Page

Latest Activity

Barb Sakamoto is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

5th Virtual Round Table Web Conference 20-22 April 2012 at Adobe ConnectPro and Livestream

April 20, 2012 at 7pm to April 22, 2012 at 5pm
5th Virtual Round Table Web Conference20-22 April 2012A free 3-day web conference on language learning technologiesTwitter #vrtwebconThe 3-day VRT web conference starts on Friday at 7:30pm GMT and and ends on Sunday with a closing party at 5pm GMT FRIDAY 20 APRILThe conference starts with a 5h program which includes a panel discussion, keynote by Nicky Hockly, sessions about language games, teaching tools, young learners and virtual classrooms. Friday, 20 April program starts from…See More
Apr 16, 2012
Barb Sakamoto is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Young Learners at Adobe ConnectPro

April 20, 2012 at 10:30pm to April 21, 2012 at 12am
Friday, 20 April 2012- 10:30pm GMT | 7:30am Tokyo (Saturday) | 3:30pm Los Angeles For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/20April1030pmGMT Adobe ConnectPro roomhttp://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/vrt3(Enter as guest) Parallel Sessions (90 min)Patrick Jackson@patjack67100 Billion Fun Activities (to make your classes come alive)If you’re watching this talk you’re probably a…See More
Apr 15, 2012
Barb Sakamoto is now friends with Ayat Tawel and Sanja Bozinovic
Apr 15, 2012
Barb Sakamoto might attend Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Closing Session of the Virtual Round Table Conference at Adobe ConnectPro

March 27, 2011 from 1pm to 2pm
Sunday, 27 March 2011 - 1pm GMT  (CLOCKS SWITCH FOR EUROPE)Hawaii 4am, Los Angeles 7am, New York 10am, London 2pm, Paris 3pm, Dubai 6pm, New Delhi 7:30pm, Beijing 10pm, Tokyo 11pm, Sydney 1am (Mon)For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/27March1pmGMTClosing Session - AuctionSee More
Mar 27, 2011
Barb Sakamoto is now friends with Alison Miyake and faisal ibrahim shamali
Mar 24, 2011
Barb Sakamoto might attend Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

ELTons Panel at Adobe ConnectPro

March 25, 2011 from 1pm to 2:30pm
Friday, 25 March 2011- 1pm GMTHawaii 3am, Los Angeles 6am, New York 9am, London 1pm, Paris 2pm, Dubai 5pm, New Delhi 6:30pm, Beijing 9pm, Tokyo 10pm, Sydney 12am (midnight Fri/Sat)For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/25March1pmGMTMain venue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/virtual-round-table(Overspill room:…See More
Mar 24, 2011
Barb Sakamoto is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Little Tech for Big Result at Adobe ConnectPro

March 26, 2011 from 11:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, 26 March 2011 - 11:30am GMTHawaii 1:30am, Los Angeles 4:30am, New York 7:30am, London 11:30am, Paris 12:30pm, Dubai 3:30pm, New Delhi 5pm, Beijing 7:30pm, Tokyo 8:30pm, Sydney 10:30pmFor World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/26March1130amGMT Venue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/vrt2 In this session, I’ll demonstrate the small ways I've incorporated technology…See More
Mar 23, 2011
Barb Sakamoto is attending Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

Fun with Phrasal Verbs! at Adobe ConnectPro

October 9, 2010 from 9:30am to 10am
Saturday, 9 October 2010 - 9:30am GMTHawaii 11:30pm (Fri), Los Angeles 2:30am, New York 5:30am, London 10:30am, Paris 11:30am, Dubai 1:30pm, New Delhi 3:00pm, Beijing 5:30pm, Tokyo 6:30pm, Sydney 8:30pmFor World Time click herehttp://tinyurl.com/9Oct930amGMT…See More
Oct 1, 2010
Barb Sakamoto might attend Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

ELTChat Panel: A Ready-Made PLN for ELT Professionals at Adobe Connect Pro

October 9, 2010 from 6am to 7:30am
Saturday, 9 October 2010 - 6am GMTHawaii 8pm (Fri), Los Angeles 11pm (Fri), New York 2am, London 7am, Paris 8am, Dubai 10am, New Delhi 11:30am, Beijing 2pm, Tokyo 3pm, Sydney 5pmFor World Time click herehttp://tinyurl.com/9Oct6amGMT…See More
Oct 1, 2010
Barb Sakamoto might attend Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

Teaching Online: The Key Ingredients at Adobe ConnectPro

October 8, 2010 from 10am to 11am
Friday, 8 October 2010 - 10am GMTHawaii 12am (Thu/Fri midnight), Los Angeles 3am, New York 6am, London 11am, Paris 12pm, Dubai 2pm, New Delhi 3:30pm, Beijing 6pm, Tokyo 7pm, Sydney 9pmFor World Time click herehttp://tinyurl.com/8Oct10amGMT…See More
Oct 1, 2010
Barb Sakamoto is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

3rd Virtual Round Table Conference at Online

October 8, 2010 to October 9, 2010
Friday, 8 October 2010 - 9am GMTHawaii 11pm (Thu), Los Angeles 2am, New York 5am, London 10am, Paris 11pm, Dubai 1pm, New Delhi 2:30pm, Beijing 5pm, Tokyo 6pm, Sydney 8pmFor World Time click HEREhttp://tinyurl.com/8Oct9amGMTVENUE:…See More
Oct 1, 2010
Barb Sakamoto is attending Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

Little Tech for Big Results at Adobe Connect Pro

October 9, 2010 from 10am to 11am
Saturday, 9 October 2010 - 10am GMTHawaii 12pm (Fri/Sat midnight), Los Angeles 3am, New York 6am, London 11am, Paris 12pm, Dubai 2pm, New Delhi 3:30pm, Beijing 6pm, Tokyo 7pm, Sydney 9pm For World Time click here shttp://tinyurl.com/9Oct10amGMT…See More
Oct 1, 2010
Barb Sakamoto and Helena Galani are now friends
Sep 22, 2010
Barb Sakamoto left a comment for Heike Philp
"Hi, Heike! Thanks for putting all this effort into VRT--such a great offering for teachers!"
Apr 20, 2010
Barb Sakamoto might attend Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

PANEL DISCUSSION: EVO's global training camp at Adobe ConnectPro

April 22, 2010 from 1pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, 22 April 2010 - 1pm GMT (2pm London Time)Hawaii 3am, Los Angeles 6am, New York 9am, London 2pm, Paris 3pm, Dubai 5pm, New Delhi 6:30pm, Beijing 9pm, Tokyo 10pm, Sydney 11pmFor World Time click HEREEvery year for 6 weeks starting mid January, the Internet buzzes with activities. Many hundreds of language teachers engage and train…See More
Apr 20, 2010
Heike Philp left a comment for Barb Sakamoto
"Great to see you here, Barb. Lovely."
Apr 19, 2010

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

At 2:48pm on April 19, 2010, Heike Philp said…
Great to see you here, Barb. Lovely.
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2017   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service