Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Ania Rolinska
  • Female
  • Glasgow
  • United Kingdom
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos

Ania Rolinska's Friends

  • Brad Patterson
  • ALEXANDRA KOUKOUMIALOU
  • Barb Sakamoto
  • Helena Galani
  • Nick Noakes
  • Nina Lyulkun
  • Paula
  • Nikola Fortova
  • Katie Land
  • Elisabetta Francini
  • Helen Strong
  • Nergiz Kern
  • Valentina Dodge
  • Graham Stanley
  • Shiv Rajendran
 

Ania Rolinska's Page

Latest Activity

Brad Patterson and Ania Rolinska are now friends
Mar 25, 2011
Ania Rolinska might attend Berni Wall's event
Thumbnail

PANEL: mLearning at Adobe ConnectPro

March 25, 2011 from 7pm to 8:30pm
Friday, 25 March 2011 – 7pm GMTHawaii 9am, Los Angeles 12pm, New York 3pm, London 7pm, Paris 8pm, Dubai 11pm, New Delhi 00:30am (Sat), Beijing 2am (Sat), Tokyo 4am (Sat), Sydney 6am (Sat)For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/25March7pmGMT The panel will talk about their involvement in mlearning and how the use of this technology has developed recently. Panelists.Ben Buckwold (Red River Press)Carol RainbowBrad Patterson (Edulang)Jeff Evans…See More
Mar 25, 2011
Ania Rolinska is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

mLearning: an introduction at Adobe ConnectPro

March 25, 2011 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Friday, 25 March 2011 – 5:30pm GMTHawaii 7:30am, Los Angeles 10:30am, New York 1:30pm, London 5:30pm, Paris 6:30pm, Dubai 9:30pm, New Delhi 11pm, Beijing 1:30am, Tokyo 2:30am (Sat), Sydney 4:30am (Sat)For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/25March530pmGMT VENUE:http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/vrt1Mobile learning (mLearning), also known as handheld learning, is becoming…See More
Mar 25, 2011
Ania Rolinska is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Trends in education 2.0 for 2011 at Adobe ConnectPro

March 25, 2011 from 5:30pm to 6pm
Friday, 25 March 2011 – 5:30pm GMTHawaii 7:30am, Los Angeles 10:30am, New York 1:30pm, London 5:30pm, Paris 6:30pm, Dubai 9:30pm, New Delhi 11pm, Beijing 1:30am, Tokyo 2:30am (Sat), Sydney 4:30am (Sat)For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/25March530pmGMTVENUE:http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/vrt3In this session Kirsten Winkler will give an overview on the emerging trends in…See More
Mar 25, 2011
Ania Rolinska is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

3rd Virtual Round Table Conference at Online

October 8, 2010 to October 9, 2010
Friday, 8 October 2010 - 9am GMTHawaii 11pm (Thu), Los Angeles 2am, New York 5am, London 10am, Paris 11pm, Dubai 1pm, New Delhi 2:30pm, Beijing 5pm, Tokyo 6pm, Sydney 8pmFor World Time click HEREhttp://tinyurl.com/8Oct9amGMTVENUE:…See More
Aug 29, 2010
Ania Rolinska is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

10 things you should know about Myngle at Adobe ConnectPro

April 22, 2010 from 3pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, 22 April 2010 - 3pm GMT (4pm London Time)Hawaii 5am, Los Angeles 8am, New York 11am, London 4pm, Paris 5pm, Dubai 7pm, New Delhi 8:30pm, Beijing 11pm, Tokyo midnight (Thu/Fri), Sydney 1am (Fri)For World Time click HERESince 2007 Myngle has been offering language training online with real teacher and live lessons. Around 300…See More
Apr 21, 2010
Ania Rolinska is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Presentation: Web 2.0 tools that make a difference at Adobe ConnectPro

April 22, 2010 from 3:15pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, 22 April 2010 – 3:20pm GMT (4:20pm London Time)Hawaii 5:20am, Los Angeles 8:20am, New York 11:20am, London 4:20pm, Paris 5:20pm, Dubai 7:20pm, New Delhi 8:50pm, Beijing 11:20pm, Tokyo 0:20 (Fri), Sydney 1:20am (Fri)For World Time click HEREWeb 2.0 tools are everywhere and many teachers are confused by the choice.…See More
Apr 21, 2010
Ania Rolinska is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Workshop: Exploiting rich media web based content for receptive skills work at Adobe ConnectPro Break-out room

April 22, 2010 from 10am to 11am
Thursday, 22 April 2010 - 10am GMT (11am London Time)Hawaii midnight (Wed/Thu), Los Angeles 3am, New York 6am, London 11am, Paris 12pm, Dubai 2pm, New Delhi 3:30pm, Beijing 6pm, Tokyo 7pm, Sydney 8pmFor World Time click HEREExploiting a variety of rich media web based content raises a number of issues and challenges for teachers. However it…See More
Apr 21, 2010
Ania Rolinska might attend Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Panel discussion: Connected and organised in their quest for research at Adobe ConnectPro

April 23, 2010 from 12pm to 1:30pm
Friday, 23 April 2010 - 12pm GMT (1pm London Time)Hawaii 2am, Los Angeles 5am, New York 8am, London 1pm, Paris 2pm, Dubai 4pm, New Delhi 5:30pm, Beijing 8pm, Tokyo 9pm, Sydney 10pmFor World Time click HEREIALLT, CALICO, EUROCALL, WorldCALL, APACALL, ASIACALL and INDIACALL all have one thing in common: their passion for research in the field…See More
Apr 13, 2010
Ania Rolinska is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

2nd Virtual Round Table Conference at Live Online Conference

April 22, 2010 to April 23, 2010
The Virtual Round Table conference is a 2-day conference which takes place completely online on Thursday and Friday, 22-23 of April 2010 and is a conference dedicated to language learning with technology.We are looking forward to an exciting jammed packed program as presented in form of 4 x 90min panel discussions, 1 x 60min unconference, more than 10 x 20min presentations (bilingual ones will be 30min), more than 10 x 1h…See More
Apr 13, 2010

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

At 10:14am on October 31, 2009, Valentina Dodge said…
Super to see you hear Ania! How goes? Wow that was a year ago, seems like yesterday, how time flies when you are having fun.
Great to catch up on your news and see you at the Round Table events,
Vale
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2019   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service