Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Angelika Guettl-Strahlhofer
  • Female
  • near Vienna
  • Austria
Share on Facebook Share

Angelika Guettl-Strahlhofer's Friends

  • Inge-Anna Koleff
  • Barb Sakamoto
  • Helena Galani
  • Ingrid
  • Hajnalka Beck
  • Elisabetta Francini
  • Nergiz Kern
  • Valentina Dodge
  • Ton Koenraad
  • Graham Stanley
  • Włodzimierz Sobkowiak
  • Brigitte Falkner
  • Heike Philp

Angelika Guettl-Strahlhofer's Discussions

Presenting in the DaF-Community on Nov. 24th, 09
5 Replies

If a few people (that speak German) would be prepared to inform about their personal experience during the virtual round table on Nov 24th, 2009 - 6-7-30 pm GMT - I wouid love to scedule a meeting.…Continue

Tags: meeting, German

Started this discussion. Last reply by Angelika Guettl-Strahlhofer Nov 23, 2009.

 

Angelika Guettl-Strahlhofer's Page

Latest Activity

Angelika Guettl-Strahlhofer was featured
May 16, 2013
Inge-Anna Koleff and Angelika Guettl-Strahlhofer are now friends
Apr 23, 2010
Angelika Guettl-Strahlhofer might attend Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Workshop: Didaktische Reise durch das Second Life at Second Life

April 23, 2010 from 6pm to 7pm
Friday, 23 April 2010 – 7pm GMT (8pm London Time)Hawaii 9am, Los Angeles 12pm, New York 3pm, London 8pm, Paris 9pm, Dubai midnight (Thu/Fri), New Delhi 12:30pm, Beijing 3am (Fri), Tokyo 4am (Fri), Sydney 5am (Fri)For World Time click hereDIES IST VERSCHOBEN AUF 21UHR DEUTSCHE ZEITEs werden verschiedene Plätze in der virtuellen Welt…See More
Apr 23, 2010
Angelika Guettl-Strahlhofer is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Workshop: DaF Community, Parties, Feiern - live online! at Adobe ConnectPro

April 23, 2010 from 10am to 11am
Friday, 23 April 2010 - 10am GMT (11am London Time)Hawaii midnight (Wed/Thu), Los Angeles 3am, New York 6am, London 11am, Paris 12pm, Dubai 2pm, New Delhi 3:30pm, Beijing 6pm, Tokyo 7pm, Sydney 8pmFor World Time click HEREParties, Feiern - live online!Neben dem inhaltlichen Arbeiten ist das gemeinsame Feiern ein wichtiger Faktor für jede…See More
Apr 20, 2010
Angelika Guettl-Strahlhofer replied to Angelika Guettl-Strahlhofer's discussion Presenting in the DaF-Community on Nov. 24th, 09
"Dear Ton, I could offer you to present your course together with other courses on Dec. 8th, 19.00-20.30 h MEZ. Please contact me via skype angelika_guettl oder Email: aguettl@gmail.com to discuss details. Regards, Angelika"
Nov 23, 2009
Angelika Guettl-Strahlhofer was featured
Nov 16, 2009
Angelika Guettl-Strahlhofer replied to Angelika Guettl-Strahlhofer's discussion Presenting in the DaF-Community on Nov. 24th, 09
"Ich melde mich per Skype oder Email - danke! Angelika"
Nov 15, 2009
Angelika Guettl-Strahlhofer replied to Angelika Guettl-Strahlhofer's discussion Presenting in the DaF-Community on Nov. 24th, 09
"Dear Ton, we can communicate in English, no problem - only within the DaF-Community not everybody is capable to follow an English presentation. Thanks for your inquiry - I will talk with my colleagues about that (perhaps we organize one evening…"
Nov 15, 2009
Brigitte Falkner replied to Angelika Guettl-Strahlhofer's discussion Presenting in the DaF-Community on Nov. 24th, 09
"Hi, ich wär gern dabei und würd mich zur Verfügung stellen. Liebe Grüße: Brigitte Falkner, skype: brigittefalkner, emai: brigittefalkner@gmail.com"
Nov 14, 2009
Angelika Guettl-Strahlhofer and Brigitte Falkner are now friends
Nov 14, 2009
Brigitte Falkner left a comment for Angelika Guettl-Strahlhofer
"Hi Angelika, danke für die Rückantwort. Ich bin LANCELOT certifizierter Sprachtrainer, dh. ich habe Praxiserfahrung im Unterrichten mit Virtuellen Klassenzimmerprogrammen, Skype, digital publishing online solution,.... und arbeite im…"
Nov 13, 2009
Angelika Guettl-Strahlhofer posted a discussion

Presenting in the DaF-Community on Nov. 24th, 09

If a few people (that speak German) would be prepared to inform about their personal experience during the virtual round table on Nov 24th, 2009 - 6-7-30 pm GMT - I wouid love to scedule a meeting. Of course they are also asked to present themselves ;-)Waiting and hoping,Angelikahttp://dafnet.web2.0campus.netSee More
Nov 13, 2009
Angelika Guettl-Strahlhofer left a comment for Brigitte Falkner
"Hi Brigitte, what are you doing in Waizenkirchen? I would love to meet you and exchange a little bit- perhaps you want to get in touch with me skype angelika_guettl"
Nov 13, 2009
Angelika Guettl-Strahlhofer updated their profile
Nov 12, 2009
Nergiz Kern left a comment for Angelika Guettl-Strahlhofer
"Hallo Angelika! Nice to connect here, too and to see the face behind the DaF-Community :-)"
Nov 12, 2009
Our daf-community twitter account: http://www.twitter.com/dafcommunity
Our Blog: http://dafnet.web2.0campus.net (German)

English (German see bottom)
Angelika Güttl-Strahlhofer has been working in the area of the internet for nearly 10 years. She started to sell websites during the first „e-commerce hype“, offered the first blended learning-seminars while being in the academic staff of an Austria University of Applied Science (FH) an has been working as a self employed consultant and (online) trainer focussing on internet applications for working and teaching/learning. Together with colleagues (www.webcampusprojects.net; www.eduprojects.net/dafnord) she has initiated and moderates the „DaF-Community“, is an addicted user of web 2.0 applications and spends a lot of time in the depth of the internet ;-.)

Mag. Angelika Güttl-Strahlhofer arbeitet seit fast 10 Jahren im Internet-Bereich. Begonnen hat sie damit, im ersten „E-Commerce“-Hype Webseiten zu verkaufen, hat dann als wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin einer österreichischen Fachhochschule die ersten E-Learning-Seminare durchgeführt und ist seit 2003 selbständige Beraterin und (Online)-Seminarleiterin mit dem Schwerpunkt Einsatz von Internettechnologien für das Arbeiten und Lernen/Lehren. Gemeinsam mit Kollegen(www.webcampusprojects.net; www.eduprojects.net/dafnord) betreibt sie die „DaF-Community“, ist eine leidenschaftliche Nutzerin von Web 2.0-Anwendungen und verbringt viel Zeit in den Weiten des Internet ;-)

Comment Wall (3 comments)

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

At 4:21pm on November 13, 2009, Brigitte Falkner said…
Hi Angelika,
danke für die Rückantwort. Ich bin LANCELOT certifizierter Sprachtrainer, dh. ich habe Praxiserfahrung im Unterrichten mit Virtuellen Klassenzimmerprogrammen, Skype, digital publishing online solution,.... und arbeite im Hintergrund mit Heike in der Acquise zusammen. Sonst bin ich hauptsächlich tätig als Sprachtrainerin für Englisch für die VHS Grieskirchen und Eferding, Wifi, Ibis acam. Deutsch unterrichte ich nicht an der VHS, da ich kein geprüfter DaF-Trainer bin, aber ich unterrichte Deutsch live online im virt. Klassenzimmer für Japaner,....die dies beruflich brauchen speziell business mit Schwerpunkt Bankwesen-Schriftverkehr. Ich war vor meiner Sprachtrainertätigkeit am Bankensektor in der Kundenberatung, Valuten und Devisengeschäfte und Anlageberatung tätig.

Da ich noch relativ kleine Kinder zu Hause habe, möchte ich die Sprachtrainings von Hause aus forcieren. Dies gelingt mir nur schleppend, da im ländlichen Raum die Leute mit Skepsis dem Onlinetraining gegenüber stehen. Ich sehe noch einen weiten Weg vor mir. Gerne würd ich mich als Konversationsteilnehmer für einen Abend in Ihrem Projekt zur Verfügung stellen.
Liebe Grüße aus Oberösterreich
Brigitte Falkner
skype: brigittefalkner
email: brigittefalkner@gmail.com
Tel: 07277/3744
At 12:33pm on November 12, 2009, Nergiz Kern said…
Hallo Angelika!
Nice to connect here, too and to see the face behind the DaF-Community :-)
At 10:18am on November 12, 2009, Tanya Kirilova said…
Hi Angelika! Welcome to the Virtual Round Table conference! Hope you find it a useful and enjoyable. It's fantastic to be joined by someone with your experience and zest for live-online!
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2017   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service