Virtual Round Table Web Conference

  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos

Andy Chaplin's Friends

  • Elisabetta Francini
  • Marisa Constantinides
  • Simon Bourn
  • Holly S. Longstroth
  • Heike Philp
 

Andy Chaplin's Page

Latest Activity

Andy Chaplin is attending Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

Teaching Online: The Key Ingredients at Adobe ConnectPro

October 8, 2010 from 10am to 11am
Friday, 8 October 2010 - 10am GMTHawaii 12am (Thu/Fri midnight), Los Angeles 3am, New York 6am, London 11am, Paris 12pm, Dubai 2pm, New Delhi 3:30pm, Beijing 6pm, Tokyo 7pm, Sydney 9pmFor World Time click herehttp://tinyurl.com/8Oct10amGMT…See More
Sep 29, 2010
Andy Chaplin updated their profile photo
Sep 29, 2010
Heike Philp left a comment for Andy Chaplin
"Hi Andy, Thank you so much for running the workshop on web 2.0 tools in moodle integrated. May I ask Andy, whether you could send me a bio? The recordings should be published soon. Rgds Heike"
Apr 25, 2010
Andy Chaplin commented on Shelly Terrell's event Workshop: Using Web 2.0 tools for ELT through moodle
"Due to massive problems accessing the server over the past couple of days, I've changed the way people can log in. You can go to: https://elt-tools.com and create your own account. You get an automated response with a link which you have to…"
Apr 23, 2010
Andy Chaplin commented on Shelly Terrell's event Workshop: Using Web 2.0 tools for ELT through moodle
"For those who are attending and would like to try out the moodle site live during the presentation, leave me a message here, and I will send you log in details before the presentation starts."
Apr 22, 2010
Andy Chaplin is attending Shelly Terrell's event
Thumbnail

Workshop: Using Web 2.0 tools for ELT through moodle at Adobe ConnectPro

April 23, 2010 from 10am to 11am
Friday, 23 April 2010 - 10am GMT (11am London Time)Hawaii midnight (Wed/Thu), Los Angeles 3am, New York 6am, London 11am, Paris 12pm, Dubai 2pm, New Delhi 3:30pm, Beijing 6pm, Tokyo 7pm, Sydney 8pmFor World Time click HEREAndy Chaplin is an ELT consultant working in Germany. He specialises in Blended Learning implementations of CLIL and…See More
Apr 22, 2010
Andy Chaplin might attend Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Unconference, BarCamp, EduCamp at Adobe ConnectPro

April 22, 2010 from 11:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 22 April 2010 – 11:30am GMT (12:30pm London Time)Hawaii 1:30am, Los Angeles 4:30am, New York 7:30am, London 12:30pm, Paris 1:30pm, Dubai 3:30pm, New Delhi 5:00pm, Beijing 7:30pm, Tokyo 8:30pm, Sydney 9:30pmFor World Time click HEREAn unconference is an event without set program. Conference participants get together and…See More
Apr 22, 2010
Andy Chaplin is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Presentation: Image and Text in Second Life: Une littératie en devenir/ The Becoming of Literacy at Adobe ConnectPro

April 22, 2010 from 9:30am to 10am
Thursday, 22 April 2010 - 9:30am GMT (10:30am London Time)Hawaii 11:30pm (Wed), Los Angeles 2:30am, New York 5:30am, London 10:30am, Paris 11:20am, Dubai 1:30pm, New Delhi 3:00pm, Beijing 5:30pm, Tokyo 6:30pm, Sydney 7:20pmFor World Time click HEREHere is the link to the…See More
Apr 22, 2010
Andy Chaplin is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Welcome address: The work of the ECML in support of mulitlingualism and plurilingual education - language education and technology at Adobe ConnectPro

April 22, 2010 from 9am to 9:30am
Thursday, 22 April 2010 - 9am GMT (10am London Time)Hawaii 11pm (Wed), Los Angeles 2am, New York 5am, London 10am, Paris 11am, Dubai 1pm, New Delhi 2:30pm, Beijing 5pm, Tokyo 6pm, Sydney 7pmFor World Time click HERE.To join the room please click HEREIn this…See More
Apr 22, 2010
Andy Chaplin is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Pecha Kucha night at Adobe ConnectPro

April 22, 2010 from 6pm to 7pm
Friday, 23 April 2010 – 6pm GMT (7pm London Time)Hawaii 8am, Los Angeles 11am, New York 2pm, London 7pm, Paris 8pm, Dubai 10pm, New Delhi 11:30pm, Beijing 2am (Fri), Tokyo 3am (Fri), Sydney 4am (Fri)For World Time click HEREPecha Kucha is a speedy presentation technique, which originated in Japan and which allows for 20 slides…See More
Apr 19, 2010
Andy Chaplin is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

2nd Virtual Round Table Conference at Live Online Conference

April 22, 2010 to April 23, 2010
The Virtual Round Table conference is a 2-day conference which takes place completely online on Thursday and Friday, 22-23 of April 2010 and is a conference dedicated to language learning with technology.We are looking forward to an exciting jammed packed program as presented in form of 4 x 90min panel discussions, 1 x 60min unconference, more than 10 x 20min presentations (bilingual ones will be 30min), more than 10 x 1h…See More
Apr 19, 2010
Andy Chaplin and Heike Philp are now friends
Apr 19, 2010

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

At 10:51pm on April 25, 2010, Heike Philp said…
Hi Andy,

Thank you so much for running the workshop on web 2.0 tools in moodle integrated.

May I ask Andy, whether you could send me a bio? The recordings should be published soon.

Rgds Heike
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2014   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service