Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Andrew Pincon
  • Male
  • Chicago, IL
  • United States
Share on Facebook Share on Facebook Share Twitter
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos

Andrew Pincon's Friends

  • Heike Philp
 

Andrew Pincon's Page

Latest Activity

Andrew Pincon is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Introduction to Moodle at Adobe ConnectPro

March 27, 2011 from 11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, 27 March 2011 - 11:30am GMT (CLOCKS SWITCH FOR EUROPE) Hawaii 1:30am, Los Angeles 4:30am, New York 7:30am, London 12:30pm, Paris 1:30pm, Dubai 3:30pm, New Delhi 5pm, Beijing 7:30pm, Tokyo 8:30pm, Sydney 10:30pmFor World Time click here http://www.tinyurl.com/27March1130amGMTVenue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/vrt1A demonstration of the basic features of Moodle…See More
Mar 27, 2011
Andrew Pincon updated their profile
Oct 9, 2010
Andrew Pincon updated their profile photo
Oct 9, 2010
Andrew Pincon is now a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference
Oct 8, 2010

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Lake School of English
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2014   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service