Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Andrea Rubio Alarcón
  • Female
  • Madrid
  • Spain
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Videos

Andrea Rubio Alarcón's Friends

  • Patricia García Gutiérrez
  • María Jesús García San Martín
 

Andrea Rubio Alarcón's Page

Latest Activity

Andrea Rubio Alarcón is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Moodle for Teachers EVO 2014 at Adobe Connect

April 27, 2014 from 3:30pm to 4pm
Main Venue ARTHURLivestreamWorld Clock Sun 3:30pm GMT 4:30pm London, 5:30pm Paris, 12:30am Tokyo, 11:30am New YorkMoodle for Teachers EVO 2014 (M4TEVO14) online workshop will take place on a Moodle website called …See More
Apr 27, 2014
Andrea Rubio Alarcón is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

Teaching English to Young Learners and Teenagers EVO 2014 at Adobe Connect

April 27, 2014 from 2:30pm to 3pm
Main Venue ARTHURLivestreamWorld Clock Sun 2:30pm GMT, 3:30pm London, 4:30pm Paris, 11:30pm Tokyo, 10:30am New YorkThe  IATEFL Young Learners and Teenagers Special Interest group (YLTSIG)  is tremendously  pleased  and excited to invite you to join  its EVO  session for 2014..Over the five…See More
Apr 27, 2014
Andrea Rubio Alarcón and Patricia García Gutiérrez are now friends
Apr 27, 2014
Andrea Rubio Alarcón and María Jesús García San Martín are now friends
Apr 24, 2014
Andrea Rubio Alarcón updated their profile
Apr 23, 2014
Andrea Rubio Alarcón is attending Heike Philp's event
Thumbnail

María Jesús García San Martín: Challenging Future e-Teachers to blog e-projects at Adobe Connect

April 27, 2014 from 12:30pm to 1pm
Room AVALONWorld Clock Sun 12:30pm GMT, 1:30pm London, 2:30pm Paris, 9:30pm Tokyo, 8:30am New YorkThis presentation will show you a University experience with 30 future Primary teachers from Spain currently doing a Master’s Degree for The Use of ICT and Digital Resources in Primary Bilingual Education in which they are challenged to design an…See More
Apr 23, 2014
Andrea Rubio Alarcón is now a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference
Apr 23, 2014

Profile Information

May we ask: Are you a language educator? If so, what language do you teach? If not, what else do you do?
I am a primary school teacher in Madrid, Spain. I am preparing to teach in the Bilingual Programme of the Community of Madrid.

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Virtual Round Table Web Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 
  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2017   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service