Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Virtual Panel Discussion: "Those who cannot remember the past..."

Event Details

Virtual Panel Discussion: "Those who cannot remember the past..."

Time: November 13, 2009 from 7pm to 8pm
Location: Adobe ConnectPro
City/Town: World Time http://tinyurl.com/7pm-Nov13-GMT
Website or Map: http://proj.emea.acrobat.com/…
Event Type: panel, discussion
Organized By: Heike Philp
Latest Activity: Nov 13, 2009

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Fri 13 November 2009, 7pm GMT
(Fri) Hawaii 9am, Los Angeles 11am, New York 2pm, Paris 8pm, Dubai 11pm (Fri), Tokyo 4am (Sat), Sydney 6am (Sat)

"... are condemned to repeat it." - George Santayana (1863 - 1952), The Life of Reason, Volume 1, 1905

CLICK HERE TO ENTER THE VIRTUAL ROOM

Panelists:
Graham Davies
Vance Stevens
Ton Koenraad

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Virtual Panel Discussion: "Those who cannot remember the past..." to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Attending (11)

Might attend (16)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2017   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service