Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Event Details

UNCONFERENCE

Time: October 9, 2010 from 11:30am to 12:30pm
Location: Adobe ConnectPro
Website or Map: http://lancelot.emea.acrobat.…
Event Type: unconference
Organized By: Heike Philp
Latest Activity: Oct 9, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Saturday, 9 October 2010 - 11:30am GMT
Hawaii 1:30am, Los Angeles 4:30am, New York 7:30am, London 12:30pm, Paris 1:30pm, Dubai 3:30pm, New Delhi 5:00pm, Beijing 7:30pm, Tokyo 8:30pm, Sydney 10:30pm
For World Time click HERE
http://tinyurl.com/9Oct1130amGMT


UNCONFERENCE

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for UNCONFERENCE to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Attending (10)

Might attend (1)

Not Attending (1)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2017   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service