Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Udemy - Academy of You

Event Details

Udemy - Academy of You

Time: October 8, 2010 from 5pm to 6pm
Location: Adobe ConnectPro
Website or Map: http://lancelot.emea.acrobat.…
Event Type: workshop
Organized By: Heike Philp
Latest Activity: Oct 12, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Friday, 8 October 2010 - 5pm GMT
Hawaii 7am, Los Angeles 10am, New York 1pm, London 6pm, Paris 7pm, Dubai 8pm, New Delhi 10:30pm, Beijing 1am (Sat), Tokyo 2am (Sat), Sydney 4am (Sat)
For World Time click HERE
http://tinyurl.com/8October5pmGMT

Venue http://lancelot.emea.acrobat.com/vrt5

Udemy wants to democratize online learning. We provide tools so that experts can create their own online course and teach any subject over the internet. It's free and as easy as starting a blog. There is a 2-minute YouTube video available here: http://bit.ly/udemydemo.

About Gagan Biyani
Gagan Biyani is President and Co-Founder of Udemy, a website that enables anyone to teach and learn online. Since its launch in May 2010, over 1,000 instructors have built courses on Udemy. Udemy received $1 million in funding from investors such as Keith Rabois (investor in YouTube, LinkedIn), Dave McClure (investor in Mint), Rick Thompson (investor in Playdom) and Jeremy Stoppelman (CEO of Yelp). Gagan also covers mobile applications for the TechCrunch Network.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Udemy - Academy of You to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Comment by Teadira on October 8, 2010 at 10:22pm
I just could attend to the Webheads in action session. The system is not letting me in. :( I am looking forward to the sessions recordings.

Attending (6)

Might attend (2)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2019   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service