Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Shiv Rajendran: Virtual Worlds - What's new?

Event Details

Shiv Rajendran: Virtual Worlds - What's new?

Time: April 26, 2014 from 5pm to 5:30pm
Location: Adobe Connect
Website or Map: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.…
Event Type: online
Organized By: Heike Philp
Latest Activity: Apr 26, 2014

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Room MERLIN

Livestream

World Clock Sat 5pm GMT 5pm London, 6pm Paris, 1am Tokyo (Sun), 12pm New York

This presentation runs though a range of current applications of virtual worlds for language training discussing changes in teaching practice, technology, utilisation and student attitudes in recent years.

Shiv Rajendran is the managing director of Virtual World Training Company Affectively, has been involved in virtual world language training since 2005 and in that time his companies have provided training to thousands of individuals form all over the world.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Shiv Rajendran: Virtual Worlds - What's new? to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Comment by Sandra Annette Rogers on April 26, 2014 at 5:20pm

Hi Shiv,

I'm your moderator today. I will read your short bio for your introduction. Where are you located? 

Thanks,

Sand

Attending (3)

Might attend (1)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2019   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service