Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Poster Exhibition Tour

Event Details

Poster Exhibition Tour

Time: March 26, 2011 from 4:30pm to 5pm
Location: EduNation Piazza
Website or Map: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.…
Event Type: poster, exhibition, tour
Organized By: Heike Philp
Latest Activity: Mar 26, 2011

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Saturday, 26 March 2011 – 4:30pm GMT
Hawaii 6:30am, Los Angeles 9:30am, New York 12:30pm, London 4:30pm, Paris 5:30pm, Dubai 8:30pm, New Delhi 10pm, Beijing 12:30am, Tokyo 1:30am (Sat), Sydney 3:30am (Sat)
For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/26March430pmGMT

 
 Location: EduNation I  Piazza
http://slurl.com/secondlife/EduNation/103/151/23

 

Shelly Terrell
Second Life Poster Exhibition Tour

 

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Poster Exhibition Tour to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Attending (1)

Might attend (3)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2017   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service