Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Pinar Ayber: ifeedback

Event Details

Pinar Ayber: ifeedback

Time: April 27, 2014 from 12pm to 12:30pm
Location: Adobe Connect
Website or Map: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.…
Event Type: online
Organized By: Heike Philp
Latest Activity: Jun 27, 2016

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Room TRISTAN

World Clock: Sun 12pm GMT 1pm London, 2pm Paris, 9pm Tokyo, 8am New York

Pinar Ayber: ifeedback

It is essential to encourage learners to take the lead role in their own learning journeys. Giving effective feedback is one way of doing this. The problem is how we reach the 21st Century learners in the most efficient and time saving way? This workshop will present ways technology can be used to give constructive feedback to student work.

Pinar Ayber has been teaching for 22 years. She has experience with both young learners and adult learners. Her interest areas lies in curriculum design, learning technologies, multiple intelligence and teacher training. At the moment she is teaching at Zayed University, Dubai. She holds an Msc in TESOL, and is an NLP practioner.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Pinar Ayber: ifeedback to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Attending (4)

Might attend (2)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2017   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service