Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Panel discussion: Creative teaching material for online teaching

Event Details

Panel discussion: Creative teaching material for online teaching

Time: April 23, 2010 from 6pm to 7:30pm
Location: Adobe ConnectPro
Website or Map: http://ecampus.mpa.uni-kassel…
Event Type: panel discussion
Organized By: Heike Philp
Latest Activity: Apr 23, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Friday, 23 April 2010 – 6pm GMT (7pm London Time)
Hawaii 8am, Los Angeles 11am, New York 2pm, London 7pm, Paris 8pm, Dubai 10pm, New Delhi 11:30pm, Beijing 2am (Fri), Tokyo 3am (Fri), Sydney 4am (Fri)
For World Time click HERE

NEW VENUE http://ecampus.mpa.uni-kassel.de/lancelot

Creative teaching material for online teaching is a real challenge. Most e-learning material for language learning is clearly designed for self-study. What other than books can you use in class? This is what will be discussed by the panelists.

Chairperson
Valentina Dodge

Panelists
Marisa Constantinides
Shelly Terrell
Holly Lonstroth
Sean Banville
Bernie Wall

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Panel discussion: Creative teaching material for online teaching to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Attending (22)

Might attend (10)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2017   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service