Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Event Details

NANEC

Time: March 26, 2011 from 10:30am to 11:15am
Location: EduNation I Sandbox
Website or Map: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.…
Event Type: presentation, in, second, life
Organized By: Heike Philp
Latest Activity: Mar 26, 2011

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Saturday, 26 March 2011 - 10:30am GMT
Hawaii 12:30am, Los Angeles 3:30am, New York 6:30am, London 10:30am, Paris 11:30pm, Dubai 2:30pm, New Delhi 4pm, Beijing 6:30pm, Tokyo 7:30pm, Sydney 9:30pm
For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/26March1030amGMT

Dr. Doris Molero aka Pionia Destiny: NANEC

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for NANEC to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Attending (2)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2017   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service