Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Event Details

Livemocha

Time: October 8, 2010 from 3:30pm to 4pm
Location: Adobe ConnectPro
Website or Map: http://lancelot.emea.acrobat.…
Event Type: presentation
Organized By: Heike Philp
Latest Activity: Oct 8, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Friday, 8 October 2010 - 3:30pm GMT
Hawaii 5:30am, Los Angeles 8:30am, New York 11:30pm, London 4:30pm, Paris 5:30pm, Dubai 7:30pm, New Delhi 9:00pm, Beijing 11:30pm, Tokyo 12:30am (Sat), Sydney 2:30am (Sat)
For World Time click HERE
http://tinyurl.com/8Oct330pmGMT

Venue: http://lancelot.emea.acrobat.com/virtual-round-table

Livemocha is the world's largest online language learning community! 6 million Livemocha members appreciate our simple, effective approach to language learning: the most natural way to learn a language is with help from real native speakers.

Michael Schutzler is CEO of Livemocha, USA.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Livemocha to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Attending (12)

Might attend (6)

Not Attending (3)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2019   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service