Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Event Details

ELTons Panel

Time: March 25, 2011 from 1pm to 2:30pm
Location: Adobe ConnectPro
Website or Map: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.…
Event Type: panel
Organized By: Heike Philp
Latest Activity: Mar 25, 2011

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Friday, 25 March 2011- 1pm GMT
Hawaii 3am, Los Angeles 6am, New York 9am, London 1pm, Paris 2pm, Dubai 5pm, New Delhi 6:30pm, Beijing 9pm, Tokyo 10pm, Sydney 12am (midnight Fri/Sat)
For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/25March1pmGMT


Main venue: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/virtual-round-table

(Overspill room: http://proj.adobeconnect.com/virtual-round-table - just in case because one Adobe room is 100 maximum)

 

Having enjoyed the privilege of being invited to London to the ELTons Award ceremony on 23rd of Feb 2011, we conference organisers were impressed at this exciting event with so many well known participants that we still feel like (quote) 'celebrating the innovation, creativity and impact of the ELT industry in the UK and across the globe.'

 

Enjoy with us the highly innovative and also very varied nomination and of course the winners!

 

 

 

 

 


Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for ELTons Panel to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Attending (14)

Might attend (7)

Not Attending (2)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2017   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service