Virtual Round Table Web Conference

ELTChat Panel: A Ready-Made PLN for ELT Professionals

Event Details

ELTChat Panel: A Ready-Made PLN for ELT Professionals

Time: October 9, 2010 from 6am to 7:30am
Location: Adobe Connect Pro
Website or Map: http://lancelot.emea.acrobat.…
Event Type: panel, discussion
Organized By: Shelly Terrell
Latest Activity: Oct 9, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Saturday, 9 October 2010 - 6am GMT
Hawaii 8pm (Fri), Los Angeles 11pm (Fri), New York 2am, London 7am, Paris 8am, Dubai 10am, New Delhi 11:30am, Beijing 2pm, Tokyo 3pm, Sydney 5pm
For World Time click here
http://tinyurl.com/9Oct6amGMT
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?day=9&month=10&year=2010&hour=6&min=0&sec=0&p1=0

Did you know that 100s of ELT professionals meet online to vote on and discuss important issues related to our profession? This panel will discuss some of the past session issues and let you know how you can become involved. We will also listen to suggestions for future topics. Check out the ELTChat website for more details.

The panel includes Andy Chaplin, Marisa Constantinides, Berni Wall, and Shelly Terrell who help moderate the Wednesday #ELTChat discussions that take place on Twitter.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for ELTChat Panel: A Ready-Made PLN for ELT Professionals to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Comment by sharafat bayramov on October 9, 2010 at 1:21pm
i have also the same problem
when I am here there is nobody here
Comment by Marie Butler on October 9, 2010 at 6:34am
Hi there is it just Jonathan and me or are we in the wrong place?
Comment by Jonathan Zhou on October 9, 2010 at 6:01am
It's supposed to start now. But no one is there. Am I at the wrong place?

Attending (20)

Might attend (9)

Not Attending (1)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2019   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service