Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Closing Session of the Virtual Round Table Conference

Event Details

Closing Session of the Virtual Round Table Conference

Time: March 27, 2011 from 1pm to 2pm
Location: Adobe ConnectPro
Website or Map: http://lancelot.adobeconnect.…
Event Type: closing, session
Organized By: Heike Philp
Latest Activity: Mar 27, 2011

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Sunday, 27 March 2011 - 1pm GMT  (CLOCKS SWITCH FOR EUROPE)
Hawaii 4am, Los Angeles 7am, New York 10am, London 2pm, Paris 3pm, Dubai 6pm, New Delhi 7:30pm, Beijing 10pm, Tokyo 11pm, Sydney 1am (Mon)
For World Time click here http://tinyurl.com/27March1pmGMT

Closing Session - Auction

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Closing Session of the Virtual Round Table Conference to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Attending (13)

Might attend (5)

Not Attending (1)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2019   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service