Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Busuu - Europe's largest online community (1 Mio)

Event Details

Busuu - Europe's largest online community (1 Mio)

Time: October 8, 2010 from 9:30am to 10am
Location: Adobe ConnectPro
Website or Map: http://lancelot.emea.acrobat.…
Event Type: live online conference, virtual round table conference
Organized By: Heike Philp
Latest Activity: Oct 8, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Friday, 8 October 2010 - 9:30am GMT
Hawaii 11:30pm (Thu), Los Angeles 2:30am, New York 5:30am, London 10:30am, Paris 11:30pm, Dubai 1:30pm, New Delhi 3:00pm, Beijing 5:30pm, Tokyo 6:30pm, Sydney 8:30pm
For World Time click here
http://tinyurl.com/8Oct930amGMT

VENUE: http://lancelot.emea.acrobat.com/virtual-round-table

busuu.com is Europe´s largest online community for learning languages with more than 1 Mio users around the world. We offer free access to interactive language courses in 7 different languages combined with direct interaction with native speakers from our community. Within this session, Bernhard will show you the features of our platform and explain to you, how you can use busuu.com within your own language courses.

About Bernhard NiesnerBernhard Niesner, 31 and originally from Austria, is the CEO and one of the co-founders of busuu.com. Before founding this start-up, he worked in an international strategy consulting company for large clients in the consumer goods industry. Bernhard holds a Master degree in International Business from University of Vienna and an MBA of IE Business School. He is fluent in 4 languages and loves kitesurfing and skiing.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Busuu - Europe's largest online community (1 Mio) to add comments!

Join Virtual Round Table Web Conference

Comment by Halima Ozimova on October 8, 2010 at 10:16am
Salom Heike! I see myself laying on my silk blankets and nevertheless being with You! May be, the next VRT Conference can be organized in Uzbekistan!!Of course,Virtually, but members of the Europe´s largest online community sitting on the picturesque Uzbek Silk Blankets!!Drinking hot Green TEA under the trees!!Not only around those Round Tables, the famous King Arthur's style alike ?!
Halima

Attending (12)

Might attend (8)

Not Attending (2)

  • ”EnglishCentral:
  • LinguaTV
  • Lingorilla
  • Centre for English Language & Training
  • English 360
  • Exam English

© 2019   Created by Heike Philp.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service